Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: Warning TS Review: Beatriz Soares, Birmingham  (Read 6951 times)

Offline SeasickSteve

Sitting here in my car after this absolute shocker of a meet. Lurked here for a while but this is my first time posting - I think I’ve covered all the necessary points!

Found myself in the mood for fun with a TS girl this morning, so began scrolling through all the usual sites. Found Beatriz’s profile and thought it looked good, her linked Instagram account also gave a very positive impression.
External Link/Members Only

I sent her a text and her comms were excellent, I confirmed the price (£180 p/h) and mentioned that I especially wanted DFK and rimming, and she said that she also enjoyed these services. So off I drove to Birmingham city centre, thinking that I would be in for an excellent day out.

Parking is plentiful in the form of a multi-storey car park across the road, and there are plenty of other options in the area.

I text Beatriz about 5 mins before the agreed time asking which entrance I should use to the block of flats. She texted back to wait 1 minute and then went dark for about 15 mins, not replying to any texts or calls. This meant I was standing in the street for a while and my paranoia began to kick in a bit. It is a busy area with plenty of people coming and going so I didn’t stand out too badly, but it was still the first red flag that I should have paid attention to and walked.

Eventually she gave me the flat number and I was buzzed in. As I knocked on the flat door, I could hear Beatriz and a man’s voice, both speaking Portuguese. Another red flag I didn’t take heed of. In fairness though, I didn’t see or hear anyone else during the actual meet.

Beatriz is very tall and attractive, and generally looks the same as her photos, albeit with the usual allowances for flattering lighting and a bit of light photoshop.  Nice sized cock, and great legs/ass.