Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: Roxy_ravishing, outcall to hotel  (Read 1709 times)

46 review(s) for this service provider (AdultWork - 5338030) (40 positive, 2 neutral, 2 negative) [Indexed by finn5555]

Offline John Craving

External Link/Members Only

I am a noob at all this and have been pretty disappointed at the few punts I have had over the last 6 months. After reading the reviews and seeing the pics I decided I would try Roxy.

Comms: Due to being on call my timings are always a bit specific and last minute. It took me a few try’s over a few weeks to get a meet sorted but every time comms with Roxy were pleasant enough and pretty efficient. I contacted her originally via adultwork, she then messaged a number. Texts were exchanged and then she switched to WhatsApp on the day of the punt.

Price: £250 for two hours

Girl: Photographs are a true likeness which I was pretty surprised about as I have been let down in the past. I did not specify attire. She arrived in a short black tube dress with black suspenders set and black high heeled shoes. She smelt good and was smiley and chatty. She is very short but very well proportioned. I found her attractive but not in a glamour girl type of way. She is more like a flirty girl at work or a girl you might get chatting with in the pub. Her English is perfect but she has a slight accent which I liked. Other posts have described scars on her breasts and stained teeth which are very obvious and I would agree, but due to her attitude and the rest of her presentation, this in no way put me off.