Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: Mia__ - Hoxton  (Read 1893 times)

139 review(s) for MIA_. (121 positive, 16 neutral, 2 negative) [Indexed by WARSZAWA16]
143 review(s) for MIA___ (124 positive, 16 neutral, 3 negative) [Indexed by scutty brown]

Offline deano658

External Link/Members Only

Been struggling to make excuses for going up London due to lockdown but finally got the chance last week. Wanted a guarantee of a good time but also someone outside of my regulars. Given the swathe of positive reviews it came to a toss up (pun intended) between Mia and Veronica69, Mia replied first so she won.

Cost - 1hr @ £180 all comms done via text

Location - what appeared to be her own apartment pretty close to Hoxton station, entry was a bit fiddly but someone was coming out as I went in so wasn't too much of a problem.

Appearance - wow!! Fluffiness alert... I've been punting for nearly 20 years and never came across a wg as stunning as Mia, her figure is impeccable and she has a naturally beautiful face. Nice set of bolt ons that suit her frame, although I do feel she would possibly look better without them.

Service - Followed the script of the other reviews, started with some decent OWO, lots of eye contact and enthusiasm. Then she asked if I wanted to fuck her, on with the rubber and into doggy. Then the magical words "you want to put it in my ass". Didn't need a second invitation so a bit of lube and away we go. I'm not ashamed to admit I lasted about 10 seconds hammering away deep inside the ass of a tanned Brazilian beauty, came in the bag and cleaned up.

Having read the reviews mentioning the multiple showers I took it upon myself to go for a rinse off, came back for a massage to get ready for round 2. Gentle enough massage not worth writing home about but got me in the mood for round 2.