Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: London Retreat - Alex Earls Court  (Read 3655 times)

14 review(s) for londonretreat (12 positive, 2 neutral, 0 negative) [Indexed by lewishamguy]

Offline Clarence Boddicker

External Link/Members Only

Hi please forgive the brevity of my review, I'm not a prolific punter and don't find it too easy writing either, but wanted to give something back for all the good advice I've found here

The place a lovely clean basement flat nears Earls Court

The price £200 an hour

The Girl Alex, pretty sparkling blue-eyed, mid 30s lady I'd say a next door type, but that is if the the lady who lives next door to you is fit as fuck and likes shoving a vibrator up your arse at the speed of a hummingbirds wing

The service, taken to the dungeon, by the receptionist, one the transaction was completed, I was made to kneel down and kiss and lick mistresses arse, I was then shackled to some x-shaped frame contraption where my nuts were tightly bound and my dick lightly slapped around, finally nipple clamps were fitted and the experience was like both my nipples were being pinched by an irate giant crab who'd spent the previous hour one the phone to his broadband suppler. Once un-cuffed I was made to kneel before Alex and eat her delicious tasting pussy all the while being encouraged to respond to my mistress commands, worshiping her elegantly stockinged pins and high heels