Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: What could you buy and would you?  (Read 1899 times)

Offline mamass

Just a thought that crossed my mind in the early hours of the morning.
If you were to calculate all the money you've ever spent on punts, what item(s) that you really wanted could you purchase, and if you could go back in time would you give up all those punts to have said items?

I'm fairly new to punting so would only have less than £350 so I couldn't really get anything too meaningful. Interested to see what you seasoned punters would choose.

Offline tesla

I'm fairly new to punting .

how long can you get away with saying that, you have been here since 2018 and said it at least three times now in your 7 posts

Offline Home Alone

Giving the OP the benefit of the doubt, tesla, [writes a man whose first punt was just over 15 years ago] it's easy for those of us who've been punting/throwing our money away* for as long as I have to forget just how much we've handed over to the management of Massage Parlours/'Saunas'/brothels and to independent SPs.

I can't imagine how dull the last decade and a half would have been if I hadn't been a punter.

Equally, I couldn't begin  to estimate how much I could have salted away towards my ambition in the later years of the 'Noughties' of having enough Capital to satisfy the rules for the over-55s with no family already in Australia who wanted to emigrate there. My friend out there - she'd been a WPC in the UK before emigrating in the late-1960s - wasn't prepared to, erm, mislead  ;) the Aussie authorities into believing that we were in a relationship when we weren't really.