Popular media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

UKPunting is a free, independent and not-for-profit paid sex buyer site.




Author Topic: London Sex Parties - Victoria  (Read 6160 times)

This review has not been indexed yet.

Offline akauya

I had my eye on London Sex Parties so decided to give them a try. There we two BBW advertised and another slim woman, since it's been ages I saw a BBW I though I might give it a go plus the party was based in Victoria; easy to get to for me.

http://www.londonsexparties.co.uk/

It was rather a weird experience. First of all the thing that annoyed me was the silly booking procedure.

1. You get an email with three slots to which you apply. 12-2, 3-5, 7-9pm.
2. You get an email back telling you to text them your email address two days before the party
3. Once you text them you get an email back with the address and a password
4. You turn up and use the password they gave you to register you are there

I mean what a palaver - it felt like I was going to a secret society meeting or something. I think they have this system to weed out timewasters but it nearly had the opposite effect on me. It was so stupid I nearly didn't bother.

Anyway, the venue was a basement flat which I had been to years and years ago, I think even before AW appeared. I remember punting a hot Polish girl there. Nice girl but the 'maid' was an old cranky Englishwoman with the attitude of a Rottweiler. She used shout at you over the phone, but I digress...

So, once I arrived at the flat, first thing that strikes me is the mess. You walk straight into a big lounge but there was all kinds of stuff piled up on one side. The sofas were rather ropey, the carpets throughout were dirty. Needed a good vacuum cleaning. In one of the rooms bits of the carpet were missing by the door and you could see the bare floor. The sink taps in the bathroom were loose.

It's a two bedroom flat but the rooms weren't that big, there must have been around 10-12 guys so it felt a bit cramped.

Oh and if you are allergic to cats this would be a nightmare as I counted three cats roaming about. The maid locked them away when the party started but when I left I had cat hairs stuck on my clothes. Oh and the sofas were ropey because the cats had been scratching them to pieces.

So what about the punt... there were three girls Darcy, Andrea and Rebecca Ryder. Kudos to the girls they performed well. Specially Darcy, she was a rather lovely BBW with massive knockers I had the pleasure to play with. Andrea was the slim one of the three and Rebecca Ryder another BBW.

Had it not been for the state of the flat I would have rated this as positive as the girls were OK and it would have been VFM at £70 for a two hour session but I felt uncomfortable in that flat so I left early.

I think they have other venues but as I don't like the booking procedure I don't think I will be trying them again.

Others may have a different opinion of curse. For example Davidgood's reviewed this party as positive.

https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=26103.0


Offline hendrix

Sorry the whole experience wasn't that enjoyable akauya :( I saw Rebecca Ryder ages ago and she was a good fuck. The cat hairs thing would be a nightmare for my alibi if I didn't clean up properly!

Offline smiths

I had my eye on London Sex Parties so decided to give them a try. There we two BBW advertised and another slim woman, since it's been ages I saw a BBW I though I might give it a go plus the party was based in Victoria; easy to get to for me.

http://www.londonsexparties.co.uk/

It was rather a weird experience. First of all the thing that annoyed me was the silly booking procedure.

1. You get an email with three slots to which you apply. 12-2, 3-5, 7-9pm.
2. You get an email back telling you to text them your email address two days before the party
3. Once you text them you get an email back with the address and a password
4. You turn up and use the password they gave you to register you are there

I mean what a palaver - it felt like I was going to a secret society meeting or something. I think they have this system to weed out timewasters but it nearly had the opposite effect on me. It was so stupid I nearly didn't bother.

Anyway, the venue was a basement flat which I had been to years and years ago, I think even before AW appeared. I remember punting a hot Polish girl there. Nice girl but the 'maid' was an old cranky Englishwoman with the attitude of a Rottweiler. She used shout at you over the phone, but I digress...

So, once I arrived at the flat, first thing that strikes me is the mess. You walk straight into a big lounge but there was all kinds of stuff piled up on one side. The sofas were rather ropey, the carpets throughout were dirty. Needed a good vacuum cleaning. In one of the rooms bits of the carpet were missing by the door and you could see the bare floor. The sink taps in the bathroom were loose.

It's a two bedroom flat but the rooms weren't that big, there must have been around 10-12 guys so it felt a bit cramped.

Oh and if you are allergic to cats this would be a nightmare as I counted three cats roaming about. The maid locked them away when the party started but when I left I had cat hairs stuck on my clothes. Oh and the sofas were ropey because the cats had been scratching them to pieces.

So what about the punt... there were three girls Darcy, Andrea and Rebecca Ryder. Kudos to the girls they performed well. Specially Darcy, she was a rather lovely BBW with massive knockers I had the pleasure to play with. Andrea was the slim one of the three and Rebecca Ryder another BBW.

Had it not been for the state of the flat I would have rated this as positive as the girls were OK and it would have been VFM at £70 for a two hour session but I felt uncomfortable in that flat so I left early.

I think they have other venues but as I don't like the booking procedure I don't think I will be trying them again.

Others may have a different opinion of curse. For example Davidgood's reviewed this party as positive.

https://www.ukpunting.com/index.php?topic=26103.0

At least the WGs were ok. ;)  That palaver put me off even bothering giving them a go. Thanks for the review, i dont trust a word Good says on parties as i know he lied and then backtracked after being called out on auto-censored so great to get an honest opinion of a party provider i havent punted through.

Offline akauya

Thanks Hendrix. The girls were OK as I said it was just the condition of the flat that bothered me and that stupid booking procedure. I'll just keep saving my money for a treat at LMP's :)


Offline akauya

At least the WGs were ok. ;)  That palaver put me off even bothering giving them a go. Thanks for the review, i dont trust a word Good says on parties as i know he lied and then backtracked after being called out on auto-censored so great to get an honest opinion of a party provider i havent punted through.

So you tried to book them too? I nearly didn't attend, their idea of weeding out timewasters is flawed I think. I persevered because I was just curious, but anyway I had a good couple of fucks :)



Offline smiths

So you tried to book them too? I nearly didn't attend, their idea of weeding out timewasters is flawed I think. I persevered because I was just curious, but anyway I had a good couple of fucks :)

No i read their site and was put off. All i want to do when arranging a punt is ring up, enquire and book.

What is needed are more decent party providers in London of course, the more good ones the merrier. I certainly dont mourn the loss of GP Parties as they fucked me over but a replacement would be great to see. ;)

Offline akauya

No i read their site and was put off. All i want to do when arranging a punt is ring up, enquire and book.

What is needed are more decent party providers in London of course, the more good ones the merrier. I certainly dont mourn the loss of GP Parties as they fucked me over but a replacement would be great to see. ;)

You're absolutely right. We do need more party providers in London. LMP is great but a bit too expensive (for me) if it was a bit cheaper I would probably go there more often as it stands it's only an occasional treat. A bit of competition from providers is always good for the customer, it's not like London can't take on more parties.


Offline smiths

You're absolutely right. We do need more party providers in London. LMP is great but a bit too expensive (for me) if it was a bit cheaper I would probably go there more often as it stands it's only an occasional treat. A bit of competition from providers is always good for the customer, it's not like London can't take on more parties.

Absolutely. ;)

Offline vt

You're absolutely right. We do need more party providers in London. LMP is great but a bit too expensive (for me) if it was a bit cheaper I would probably go there more often as it stands it's only an occasional treat. A bit of competition from providers is always good for the customer, it's not like London can't take on more parties.

Cheers for the honest report Akauya. I suppose you can see where the extra money goes at LMP...better venue, better ratio, better girls, etc.

I'm sure there would be a good market at lower pricepoints for more parties as long as they meet a minimum standard of cleanliness. Though I've got a feeling anywhere else is going to seem low rent after Lady Ms.

Was this some cat lady's gaff that she rents out for a few hours for a bit of extra cash??  :unknown:
« Last Edit: April 03, 2014, 03:04:02 PM by vt »

Offline akauya

Cheers for the honest report Akauya. I suppose you can see where the extra money goes at LMP...better venue, better ratio, better girls, etc.

I'm sure there would be a good market at lower pricepoints for more parties as long as they meet a minimum standard of cleanliness. Though I've got a feeling anywhere else is going to seem low rent after Lady Ms.

Was this some cat lady's gaff that she rents out for a few hours for a bit of extra cash??  :unknown:


I agree about LMP. I do think they have the party model very well worked out and I'm glad they do because I do enjoy parties. I could stop punting as often as I do, save my money and just go to LMP's but I'm a greedy fucker and can't wait that long for my next fix :) I alternate between expensive punts and cheap punts in Soho and so far it's been great for me. I love the variety of it all.

As for the Victoria flat. This flat has been a punting flat for as long as I can remember. As I said in my review I went to this flat when prossies used to advertise in telephone booths around Victoria station. I went there a couple of times but the only girl that stands out is that Polish girl I mentioned (she was really stunning). The maid was a really cranky bitch she had a terrible telephone manner I was surprised they got many clients.

Any punter who has been punting around Victoria station will probably know the flat.


Offline abdul

Akauya sorry to hear you didn't feel comfortable in the party. Just for curiosity have you managed more than one ejaculation during your time at that party?:)
Banning reason: Troll

Offline punk

Akauya sorry to hear you didn't feel comfortable in the party. Just for curiosity have you managed more than one ejaculation during your time at that party?:)

yeah he cum's loads well know for being peter north of ukpunting. :hi:

Offline abdul

yeah he cum's loads well know for being peter north of ukpunting. :hi:


 :wacko:
Banning reason: Troll

Offline akauya

yeah he cum's loads well know for being peter north of ukpunting. :hi:

I wish... :D

Akauya sorry to hear you didn't feel comfortable in the party. Just for curiosity have you managed more than one ejaculation during your time at that party?:)

No, just the one. Even though I managed to fuck two girls second pop just didn't happen.


Offline mh

Akauya sorry to hear you didn't feel comfortable in the party. Just for curiosity have you managed more than one ejaculation during your time at that party?:)

Why do you want to know that?  :unknown:

It's one thing asking if the girls allow/encourage as much activity as possible, but why do you want to know if a particular guy managed to come more than once?  :wacko:

Offline akauya

Why do you want to know that?  :unknown:

It's one thing asking if the girls allow/encourage as much activity as possible, but why do you want to know if a particular guy managed to come more than once?  :wacko:

He probably want to book me    :scare:

Why do you want to know that?  :unknown:

It's one thing asking if the girls allow/encourage as much activity as possible, but why do you want to know if a particular guy managed to come more than once?

Take a guess.  That's the kind of thing that gives this guy sweaty palms I think.

Offline abdul

He probably want to book me    :scare:

Oh no Akauya I'm straight! I thought you left the party before orgasm as you felt uncomfortable. Glad at least you had one. ;)
Banning reason: Troll

Abdul as male escort on AW I assumed you were at least Bi?

How many times are you expected to pop in an hour when the ladies book you then

Any funny service provider stories you care to share ?

Offline abdul

Why do you want to know that?  :unknown:

It's one thing asking if the girls allow/encourage as much activity as possible, but why do you want to know if a particular guy managed to come more than once?  :wacko:

As I said it's just out of curiosity as because I came across party reviews here and noticed all reviews were mainly focused on venues, surrounding environment and not any details of activities about services like what we normally see on a one on one punting review.
Banning reason: Troll

Offline vorian

As I said it's just out of curiosity as because I came across party reviews here and noticed all reviews were mainly focused on venues, surrounding environment and not any details of activities about services like what we normally see on a one on one punting review.

I'll give you this Abdul you take some stick but you take it on the chin without getting shitty or defensive. I don't totally buy the "me no understand" routine though. You are certainly not stupid in any way.
Banning reason: Two faced - Slagging off UKP and it's membership using fake account

Offline akauya

As I said it's just out of curiosity as because I came across party reviews here and noticed all reviews were mainly focused on venues, surrounding environment and not any details of activities about services like what we normally see on a one on one punting review.

Bollocks... if you look at my reviews of LMP parties there's plenty of info about 'activities' with prossies there. I'd like to see you starting a few reviews too. You have quite an impressive FB on Aw so it's time you shared some of your experiences.





Latest videos on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

Latest images on UKEscorting.com (free site!)