Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: Voluptuous Vivica- wolverhampton  (Read 3696 times)

12 review(s) for this service provider (AdultWork - 5272461) (10 positive, 2 neutral, 0 negative) [Indexed by tynetunnel]
9 review(s) for Vivica Aston (7 positive, 2 neutral, 0 negative) [Indexed by Goldfinch]

Offline Moriz28

External Link/Members Only

Cost: £70 for 30 minute incall.

my first review so not sure im doing this right. i wanted to punt early and the first one that picked up was vivica  liked the pics so why not

Comms: As above picked up phone and was available

Looks: on profile it is of her but touched up to make her look younger and bustier but she was still a good looking woman but older im not good with ages but yea.

Services: a lot of kissing Enjoyed OWO no rush like others took her time and when i was ready to move on to sex in doggy and then finish in cowgirl.  other services were available but at extra cost i was not interested so not bothered

Attitude: she was welcoming and did not clock watch
Conclusion:was a good punt the only thing is she looks older than her pics

other reviews to come soon

Offline Punterperson1971

Cost: £70 for 30 minute incall.

my first review so not sure im doing this right. i wanted to punt early and the first one that picked up was vivica  liked the pics so why not

Comms: As above picked up phone and was available

Looks: on profile it is of her but touched up to make her look younger and bustier but she was still a good looking woman but older im not good with ages but yea.

Services: a lot of kissing Enjoyed OWO no rush like others took her time and when i was ready to move on to sex in doggy and then finish in cowgirl.  other services were available but at extra cost i was not interested so not bothered

Attitude: she was welcoming and did not clock watch
Conclusion:was a good punt the only thing is she looks older than her pics

other reviews to come soon