Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: TS Petri AKA Putri8989 - Cambridge  (Read 1590 times)

14 review(s) for Putri8989 (13 positive, 1 neutral, 0 negative) [Indexed by Goldfinch]

Offline anglianfloyd

As promised my review on Petri

Contacted by text last week as she was showing as in Cambridge , that was incorrect but she was arriving today .

Texted today and managed to arrange an hours booking @ £150
Arrived at the address (Chesterton road area) and was directed to new build flats .
I agree with all that has been said , she (he) is stunning and petite .
Proceeded to warm comfortable room , small but fit for purpose .
Wasn’t offered a kiss , we started with reasonable massage with cc swipes , then b to b back massage before I turned over where she gave excellent owo, as did I on her .
She then gave me A in missionary after propping my ass up on a cushion , I’m not that experienced in receiving but it was painless and good , now the reason this is a neural and not a positive , I said I wanted to fuck her only to be told she was a bit sore so couldn’t , this was never mentioned before or upon booking being made .
She continued to fuck and wank me until I came , cleaned up (offered use of shower) and departed , I was there for 45 mins in total .

In summary

Looks 10 out of ten , body for a Ts lady 10 , penis about 6 inches reasonable girth
Venue  8 , clean and very safe , in street parking available foc after 17:00 pay and display before .
Service , massage 7 , gfe 6 (no kissing and I am not that repulsive and excellent hygiene , non smoker)
              Owo 8 , sex 10 for giving 0 for receiving

All in all I would say 6 out of ten , would have been 8 had she received

Offline CamJon

Offline Goldfinch

« Last Edit: November 18, 2019, 06:57:50 pm by Goldfinch »

Offline winkywanky

Ah, that's a big shame Floyd  :(.

If she couldn't receive she should've warned you in advance. That's just not good enough.