Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: sexymelissaminx - Chester City Centre - absolute shocker !!!  (Read 1564 times)

1 review(s) for this service provider (AdultWork - 5403626) (0 positive, 0 neutral, 1 negative) [Indexed by Kool Keef]

Offline cat1144

Ok lads, i should have known better.
I'm no novice at this game  :(

But sometimes you need the excitement of a random punt, right ?

Well this one went disastrously wrong

Take a look at the girl in the profile.... Tidy, blonde, 21 yr old British girl...£100/hr punt......5 minute drive from me .....bingo i thought...overlooking the obvious signs that all was not as it seems

You may note she has no reviews 
during the comms, she didnt read my mail message on AW (not even opened still as i type this). So I phone her up. She replies immediately....by text ...not once did she speak on the phone...another sure sign all was not as it seems

So I get to the venue (a flat on Grovesnor Street, Chester City Centre, opposite the pub)...walk up the stairs , to a tiny, although tidy , clean flat

The lightening is v dim.....but I have the eyesight of a hawk  :P

Looking at me is a swarthy, small 40 year old woman...who speaks little English, and judging by her accent is clearly Eastern Euro

I should have walked there and then...But fear of a 17 stone Eastern Euro pimp jumping up from the shadows and filling me in, ensured I stuck around (for a short time at least)

No kissing, blow job covered (all this not stated on "her" profiles likes ) ensured the crappest punt I've ever had....lost my hard on straight away  :(

I asked her if she was Romanian... Slovakian she replied

Given how swarthy she was,and her features, I'd say she was a gypsy from Slovakia

gave up after 15 minutes and left  :(

that's a £100 and 20 mins of my life I'll never get back  :dash:

lads if you're in the Chester area, looking for a punt, stay well away from this one (unless you're in to 40 yr old gypsy women from eastern europe  :unknown:)