Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: cause I'm new, I am going to run through positive experiences with sex workers.  (Read 738 times)

Offline puntingking

cause I'm new to Uk punting, I am going to run through some of my most positive experiences with working girls and massage parlours from the past year.

MY TOP 3 ADULTWORK GIRLS EXPERIENCES:
1, Submissive Lauren.
External Link/Members Only
I met her in a flat near Angel Tube Station. I have been to see her 3 times since July 2018. I also saw her in a duo with another working girl. She has fake boob and has work also done to her lips. Don't let this put you off. She is still a superb kisser. I played the dominate partner with her. She is extremely submissive and she lives up to that title very well. Her pics don't do her justice. She is much better in the flesh. She gave nice owo and I gave her anal for extra. You can be a little rough with her. she does not mind. She seem to like rough sex. She can do deep throat and she can choke on your penis for you. This was properly the best girl on adult work during last summer for me. I think she still as good now as she as she was then. She is now located in Warren street.

2, This working girl gave nice french kissing. It was really passionate and felt really like a gfe. She charge £20 cheaper of when I saw her but it is still vfm. She is very slim and has a body to die for with lovely blonde hair. She can also be very submissive but also very girlfriend material. I met her at a hoxton flat.

3, I met this working girl at a hotel near Russel Square station. I did not fancy french kissing her. Although she gave a very sensual experience. Lovely body massage and nice long owo. She licked and kissed and sucked my body all over including the bum area which felt extra good.

MY TOP 3 MASSAGE PARLOURS EXPERIENCES: