Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Who will you choose Busty Demi, Adelle Or alex coventry  (Read 4357 times)

dave.coventry

Hello

I am new in this thing, and want to punt WG first time in my life, I need to get a recommendations from you guys, I was reading many coventry punters recently, and the best I found was three busty demi is not available right now but really thinking to go and see her, but her friend adelle is their now the flats near the city centre.

Also their is another czech girl in the group, she is also away these days but will come back, her name on AW is Alex.

please who would you go for these three stunning czech girls, would you recommend busty demi, adelle or alex

I hope you guys will give me good advise about these

Offline ClimaxMan

Hi Dave, I have 'had' BOTH Demi and Adele.
For a first timer, Demi will suit you better, BUT check out Katty who WAS part of this Czech set-up.......far better than Demi and Alex.
Demi has seen 'better days', but for the price she charges, you can't go wrong, PLUS the flat they work from is VERY safe, whereas Katty will use the Britannia hotel, a right shit hole!
I believe Katty is in Leicester this week, BUT does come to Coventry a week every month or so

Offline ClimaxMan

sorry, heres her link. False tits, but awesome body.
External Link/Members Only

Offline Freddybigstuff1983

I have seen Adele, nice girl but on the large side for me. Would probably go back again if I got desperate. The flats are secure and fairly new.

Desperately waiting for Katty to return, have not seen her yet but her correspondence is good and photos look very nice.

Offline CoolTiger

• Forum Moderator
  • Reviews: 10
Katty.... when I enquired whilst she was in Leic, there was no OWO on the menu.

Offline robzombie898

Demi is a clear favorite there buddy. Seen all three but the only one who made a hole in my pocket a multiple times was Demi. Very friendly lady (a bit too young to be a girl).

Happy punting!!!

dave.coventry