Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: FBSM - Ebony Therapist Ruislip  (Read 6383 times)

Offline spiritualsoul

Been to see Bekki on few occasions - however, seems to be away just now as phone keeps going to voicemail.

Bekki is a large Ebony lady with an awesome pair - I am not good with sizes but lets say watermelons  Very softly spoken and instantly calming and carries out the massage at her house where parking is easy to find.
She offers a variety of massages but I have opted for the relaxing, sensual (as she refers to).  Massage is very good and she offers a choice of oils if this is important to you.
As well as providing a very good massage there is no hesitation that HE and teasing is on offer as there are plenty of reach unders, ball teasing and CC swipes throughout while on the fromt.
On first visit I was happy to see how things went and upn turning over there was prolonged cock play - she knows how to handle your tool leading you to a very explosive climax.
Not sure if there is any sex on offer (I did not ask) but on subsequent visits she has got naked and allowed full access to her breasts and plenty of fingering.
All for £60.
Great VFM

External Link/Members Only

Offline Muff licker

good review i have 2 questions how old is she and also what dress size and is she pretty?

Offline spiritualsoul

Hi,
Thanks - not as good as many reviewers here !
40s but looks after her facial features.  She is pretty yes.  Would say 14/16 dress size - she is a large lady but very lovely

Offline Muff licker

mm the sap is rising wonder if she gives a blowy?

Offline spiritualsoul

I am hoping to visit again to see.  I naturally have more of a cautious approach and see how the therapist responds.
She herself offered to remove tunic so maybe there is more to offer
Let me know if you get through to her

Offline RAJEC

Thanks op, this is an interesting find...  :thumbsup: