Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: Unexpected Bareback  (Read 5159 times)

randybare8

Hi guys,

I am quite new to punting and my only experience has been with a a couple of girls in the city centre parlours. Though, being single recently I decided to try AdultWork and came across a Romanian girl called Jane. Teen Jane Mcr is her name on the. Site (sorry I don’t know how to post links).

So anyway, I called this girl and arranged to meet her for a 30 minute incall. All was good over the phone and arranged to meet at 6pm.

I arrived to a flat near Shudehill and text her to say I was there and straight away she gave me instructions to her apartment. So, so far so good as I was concerned especially when I was greeted at the door by a stunning young lady.

We then said hello and I gave her the £70 for the booking and what followed was a bit of foreplay with me going down on her and then without giving me chance to think as I came up to kiss her, she said fuck me and guided my dick inside her. So I fucked her and came inside her. Is this normal for working girls? I am very confused and would adhere to any help, cheers

Online lewisjones23

absolute bullshit

Roms dont kiss and dont say stuff like “ fuck me “

Much more likely to say stuff like

- no
- dont touch
- extra baby
- you cum now?!

Online scutty brown

but this was one of the Northern Angels roms and they ARE barebackers...............so there may be an element of truth.
Or he may  be a shitstirrer.........you could argue he's asking on the wrong forum re this group of girls, but maybe that was his point in asking the question, to cause more problems
« Last Edit: December 24, 2018, 11:34:51 am by scutty brown »

Offline Rack Admirer

absolute bullshit

Roms dont kiss and dont say stuff like “ fuck me “

Much more likely to say stuff like

- no
- dont touch
- extra baby
- you cum now?!

she does have bareback listed

could possibly be true :unknown:

Offline Omega1985