Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: In search of a really good regular punt..Coventry  (Read 1833 times)

brandonpete

Some of you will have read my replies in the Forums and may know that at 65+ I've been punting for over 35 yrs..and like many others have had regular trusted W/gs who've now retired..In the early days it was Sabrina of Eagle St...then Helen of Broad St (Cov) ..Marie Earlsdon&Sewall Highway...Ann (Scot) Stoney Stanton Rd..then came the wonderful Sarah Milf of Radford Rd,Daimler green and Ryton..and lately BlowJob Princess..all of these had that special talent of getting 'mr Gristle'  to perform well and truly hard,even wearing a 'sleeping bag'.
As I've said all have retired and I've been checking out UKP reviews,visiting etc and really to no avail...I know we all take the piss out of people that ask that boring question "What's  xxx like"?..."Visiting xxx.any recommendations"...etc etc...and they've never reviewed a punt...but lads and SP's  I'm genuinely now looking for recommendations for a regular punt.
At my age penetration isn't the be all and end all..I'd prefer a W/g in Mid to late 30's...nice tits...who doesn't mind a little bit of non painful experimentation ...knows how to give a bloody good Hand job,not pulling at it like she's trying to give friction burns..likes a bit of chat..and who works from 09.00ish..and charges around 50/60 quid for 30mins or 80/100 for an hour.....there are several that fit all of the above,but Like Polish Kate they don't start till after 12-00 .or have poor English..or are rub and tug merchants...so your help would/will be brilliant...thanks in advance

Offline l1mpd1ck

I feel your pain.

Coventry has been dire for a while.  I could almost have written that myself. Was Sarah Milf Dee?
Knew several of the others.

Wish I had a recommendation for you.

brandonpete

Morning l1mpd1ck