Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: Abigail - Naturist Massage Leamington  (Read 5767 times)

Offline Finecupofcoffee

First review! Enjoy.

External Link/Members Only

After loads of debating, decided to book in with Abigail in Leamington.

Comms was all via text, really easy. Booked in on the same day.

Abigail lives in a nice house near Leamington, parking was a breeze.

She answered the door kind of like she was in the middle of cleaning in pretty normal casual clothes for a lady of her age (c.mid 50s). She led me upstairs to her box room, told me to get my kit off as she did and I got on the bed. Now, one of the first thing she said to me was about my size. I’m a big fella but I’m pretty active and look like I am, but she’s straight in with the unhealthy size lecture. Not really the sort of thing to get me rock hard.
Massage whilst face down was nice. Loads of oil. Turned over and she’s straight on the little fella, really good technique.
I’m new to this so I had a bit of an issue with what to do with my hands. She noticed and eventually squirted a bit of oil on her bum and place my hand on it. Around this time she’s fully into working my cock and pop. Quick clean up and she suggests maybe I give her a massage, which I obliged.
Next, it’s my turn again and she tells me how she likes to be fingered and I do as she wants and boom! She gushes all over the place. Shortly after, times up.

I’ve gone neutral for two reasons. Firstly, she made a bunch of comments about my size which, while they were good natured, did piss me off. Secondly, the whole massage was undertaken to the sound of Smooth FM or something equally terrible.

I would consider going back to be honest, just to see if there’s more rapport second time.

Anyone got any experience with Abigail? Anyone managed to get Oral or even some sex?

Online mr.bluesky