Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Luscious Heart - North Devon  (Read 791 times)

1 review(s) for Charming-Blondeshell (1 positive, 0 neutral, 0 negative) [Indexed by Goldfinch]

Offline oddjob42

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

Location:  In Call to an end-terrace cottage in a rural village in North Devon.
Parking in the lane adjacent to the house. There was no one around to notice me arrive or leave.

Comms:  Via AW e-mail were excellent. The lady had a problem with her telephone on the day so I just set off on the hour and a half drive without confirmation. It turned out okay, she was waiting for me.
About me: I’m a disabled pensioner and don’t get the freedom to do this very often. I am on strong medication which rather inhibits erectile function. Time spent is none the less enjoyable with the right person. There is always the hope that one day a lady will be able to wake the dead.
This is my first attempt to write a review so I hope some will find it informative. Feel free to ask anything but don’t pick on me, I’m only trying to be helpful.

The Meeting:  I arrived on time to see her waving from the window which was a relief. Her phone had just got a black screen and was not working.
Sam has lots of face photos on her profile so I knew who I was seeing, she is a vibrant friendly chatty blonde person with some colourful tattoos. Her eyes are even more stunning in reality and she was wearing what I had requested. She is as pretty as a picture.
The house is a little chaotic and there is a large lurcher who I was told had fatally wounded her other dog. I like dogs so this wasn’t a problem. The dog did exactly what she told it to so no worries there.
Cash handed over (£150) and Sam helped me up the stairs and onto a nice bed in a tidy room. She has had some nurse training which was obvious in the way she helped me.