Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Red Amy-decent no frills punt with a promise of more Wembley Park Brent  (Read 2178 times)

20 review(s) for Stacey Red xxx (11 positive, 9 neutral, 0 negative) [Indexed by SamLP]

Autopunter

As my last two reviews have doubtless indicated I have spent this weekend looking for new prossies, and falling short. This effort is to replace several old regulars who have sadly moved on, and has featured the usual negative reviews of time wasters and nutjobs that are an unforgettable if unfortunate feature of a punter's life. I am happy to say that it was a case of third time lucky for me this weekend, after I finally tried Red Amy, a Hungarian prossie who has been on my to do list for a while: External Link/Members Only

It's rare I am in the mood for an EE as I have been burned before too many times to count, but I have also found some gems down the years, and I had been missing a Hungarian hooker for about 18 months from roster. Amy had some decent UKP reviews, an AW account that was three years old (unlike a scammer) and a fantastic arse. I therefore gave her a punt and sent a text message asking for an hour's appointment.

She replied quickly and her comms continued to be good, with none of the messing about I had had previously this weekend. Her place was a tower block in a fairly nice area, near a massive Asda with parking, toilets and ATMs, and no bloody door man. So far so good, but the question was would she pass the boner/shag test?

Some guys like lots of new experiences every time they punt, but I like to have a core stable of whores I know I can rely on for a good time, the same way SPs like to have a coterie of steady wallets to pay the rent. At £70 Amy ticks my bargain box, and her performance was satisfactory without blowing my mind. It's hard to classify because she would deny me one thing one minute, but surprise me by going above and beyond the next.