Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: Nuru Brie in Wandsworth, London  (Read 3284 times)

25 review(s) for Nuru Brie (15 positive, 8 neutral, 2 negative) [Indexed by ]

Offline Jizzinmypants81

Link: External Link/Members Only Or External Link/Members Only

Total Time: 0.5hr infall
Cost: £80

Comms:
She provides mobile number on AW and responds to text messages promptly. All communication was done via text except the last instructions on parking permit and how to get to her flat, which were done via phone. No complaints.

Appearance:
This is the third time I see Brie, and I think she looks great.
Comparing to the photos she posted on her page, she might have gained a little bit of weight, she has shorter hair, down to her shoulders. She’s slender with relatively small body frame and superb rack. She says she’s 34E, I’m not good at gauging but those tits are big, soft, definitely real. She’s got a cute face, blue eyes, not too tall (perhaps 5’6’).
 she met me downstairs to give me the parking pass so she was wearing a very civil looking attire, however once we got into her flat she got all naked  :wacko:

Personality:
She’s professional, chatty, polite. We had small conversation before during and post meeting and found her pleasant.

Services:
She specializes in soft massage and nuru, but also will provide FS.

Meeting:
The first time I saw her I did a 1h nuru massage. This was over a year ago in early 2017.