Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: East England / Nina Cox Essex  (Read 1492 times)

2 review(s) for Nina cox (2 positive, 0 neutral, 0 negative) [Indexed by ]

skyman81

Hi Everyone.

This is my first post/review. And also my very first punt.

I spent many hours searching on ukp, I sent messages to a handful of women, I didn't get many replies.

Then I came across this one, and I have to say I made the right choice.

I sent her a text and asked if she was available, she replied within 30min. so we exchanged some info and agreed on a time.
she was very polite on the messages, I explained this is my first time so I may be a little nervous, she said all will be fine its my job to make you feel comfortable. So that was nice and reassuring.

I sent her a message to say I was on my way, when I got to the postcode that she gave me I sent her another text to say I am here.
She gave me some instructions and a door number. so I followed her directions and found the road easily. its a small cul de sac with maybe 20 houses. unfortunately there is no where to park in her road, so I had to park just round the corner and walk to her house.

I did feel very paranoid, I was thinking all the neighbours are watching me, I couldn't walk fast enough lol :D

She told me not to knock and that the front door would be ajar. So I just pushed the door and walked in, she was standing in the hallway, dressed in some really sexy lingerie, and high heel shoes. I was really shocked at how beautiful she was. The pictures are defiantly her and I would say she looks even better in real.

She could sense that I was nervous, she hugged and kissed me, and asked if I wanted a drink. I kindly refused, she then took my hand and lead me upstairs to the bedroom. The room was very clean and smelled fresh. She put some nice country music on and asked me what I like sexually.