Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Best Duo in London? £250 budget.  (Read 1084 times)

flaming_hottttt

Hello Gents,

Firstly a massive thank you to everyone who goes through the effort of leaving reviews, this community is a life saver and a heaven for ensuring one has stable punts, so thank you.

£250 budget London based, looking for a PSE style threesome, suggestions will be welcomed?

thank you

Offline Sinz

Very warm post, however why should anyone be inclined to help you ?

You have been on UKP 3 years and contributed absolutely nothing and now you want recommendations ?

You stated:
i've been punting for the last two years on a very regular basis, with some great help from online reviews

Where are the reviews ? You are a top example of a Leech

« Last Edit: June 26, 2018, 03:38:15 pm by Sinz »

flaming_hottttt

Hey mate, considering your contribution i understand what you are saying, to be totally honest i only punt ladies who have a minimum of 3 positive reviews on here and i have always stuck to that rule, so in all honesty there is not much i can add to reviews as anyone i have seen previously is so well reviewed already.

But as i say i understand your feedback.

Offline Sinz

Hey mate, considering your contribution i understand what you are saying, to be totally honest i only punt ladies who have a minimum of 3 positive reviews on here and i have always stuck to that rule, so in all honesty there is not much i can add to reviews as anyone i have seen previously is so well reviewed already.

But as i say i understand your feedback.

There is always something to contribute, no 2 punters experience and observations are exactly the same. You probably have noticed some WGs have 20 or even 100 reviews on here. If everyone had your mindset, there will be no reviews.

Honestly, its just a lame excuse to not contribute and leech on.