Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: Isla Brooks - Solihull  (Read 4247 times)

42 review(s) for Isla_Brooks (35 positive, 5 neutral, 2 negative) [Indexed by ]

Offline Sundog247

External Link/Members Only

I'm still very new to punting so I'm building things up gradually. I started with seeing Lola Bell and then moved on to Isla, reason being that they're both very highly reviewed and experienced so I knew I'd be in safe hands and I knew what to expect from all the reviews I've read.

Comms: no problems at all, sent an email through AW and received one back with her number for me to give her a call. Spoke on the phone and arranged a date, text in the morning to confirm and was given her address. She actually ran 45 mins late in the morning, she let me know about 1 hour before and was very apologetic, it was no issue to me.

Isla: As most of the reviews on here will concur, Isla is petite, brown hair, just like her pictures. Quite pretty girl next door type face. Small waist, great ass.

Service: I actually booked a service she offers for £100 called Erotic Massage with oral, no sex. As I'm still dipping my proverbial toe in this punting scene I didn't feel quite ready to jump into having sex with someone so I thought this was a good compromise. I also mentioned to her that I have a foot fetish and if she could accommodate somehow. A few people on here have said how nice her feet are, and they were so right, more on that later!

The meet: Isla opened the door (standing behind it) wearing a little red dress lovely smile on her face and made me feel quite welcome. I think she could tell how nervous I was :blush:
We went upstairs and she asked me if I'd like to shower, although I was fresh I still accepted as I thought it would calm me down a little. Shower was nice and clean and I was given a clean towel. Like I said I think Isla could tell I was nervous so she made little cheeky comments about my nice bum while I was showering which did make me laugh.