Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: Lady_Red_x Glasgow  (Read 4162 times)

22 review(s) for Lady_Red_x (19 positive, 2 neutral, 1 negative) [Indexed by Goldfinch]

Offline Cash up front

External Link/Members Only

Been with LR about 10 times before but this is my first time since I joined the UKP club.

£60 30 min meet today arranged by text. All done in a few minutes.

She operates out of a budget hotel in the south side of the river. Use of the lift is by room key so you need to text LR who comes down to meet you. No issues with Reception as it is located on an upper floor.

She is in her early forties and above average height, short hair and a nice smile with great teeth. Her personality is really friendly and has a great sense of humour. So, good chat, before and after proceedings. Breasts are large and heading a bit south but still hit the spot for me. She has numerous tattoos.

Tend to always have the same experience with LR - DFK, pussy fingering, OWO, sex - missionary this time - and CIM to finish. Just right for 30 min meet. BJ skills are sensational.

She is currently only on AW occasionally as she has a part time job. She told me that she is going to work full time in her day job so punting opportunities will be much less from next month onwards. Get in there guys while you can.

Cheers

Davidbig1

100% agree on oral!! That’s me in her profile pic! Doesn’t seem to get me much discount though.
Really nice girl and all round good service

Offline Cash up front

Offline DaVINCI

You believed him.  :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Think he has made this claim numerous times previously, either way  :unknown: l think a informed review would be better than informing about his bits.

Offline Jock D

Think he has made this claim numerous times previously, either way  :unknown: l think a informed review would be better than informing about his bits.

Correct on both counts. :thumbsup:

Givememilf

Best blow job I've ever had. The woman is a genius.

Offline Oscar13