Popular media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

UKPunting is a free, independent and not-for-profit paid sex buyer site.




Author Topic: Sunderlandincalls.com  (Read 15752 times)

This review has not been indexed yet.

Offline safc.lad

seems like some person sitting in there bedroom taking bookings ,very unprofessional and I would AVOID AT ALL COSTS !!!!!!!!

New to all this but was surfing adult work last monday morning with a raging hard on and hangover from hell last Monday 28th November

Didn't know at the time but now I see they have a few girls advertised but all is not as they seem

Txted at 07453986445 about availability and they said Steph was available at 9am and after replying asking if she did owo and cim they replied yes and gave me the address of there city centre address. So jumped in the car and went to the address on the text as advised. Arrived there and checked my phone and in the meanwhile had a text saying they couldn't get in touch with the girl and would keep trying
Obviously I thought shit like this happens and although I was sitting in my car in the city centre I just drove home as didn't want to hang about waiting for a call
Good job aswell as about 25 minutes later when I was at home I got a text saying they couldn't contact the girl :} ...cheers

Anyway thought I would give them a 2nd chance so had a look on adult work sunderland area and "daisy desire" was advertised available so txt the number ending 445 so knew it was the same people {sunderlandincalls.com)
Anyway they text back saying daisy did owo and cim and to go at 22:00 to the same address I was sitting outside the week before

Drove over on time and was told the flat number when I phoned them outside the building yet when I went up and knocked on the door it was who I know ,know {after speaking to her and going back on adult work} Logan_Montoya , not the girl I had booked

Just seems they are after your money and will tell you anything and send you to any girl just to get the cash out of your pocket

Disgusting service

Offline Lovely coconuts

Did you go in and see Logan or leave?

Daisy's pics are unblurred how did you not notice before you went?

Offline safc.lad

Yeah I seen Logan for half hour. Seemed a nice lass just got  a blow job and chatted for a bit. Came in her mouth and she spat the cum in the bin in the bedroom. Had a play with her pussy but was dry as my left calf

Not sure what you mean by Daisys pics? I booked Daisy and got Logan
« Last Edit: November 03, 2013, 09:52:15 AM by safc.lad »

Offline safc.lad

Ok I have had a PM and apparently Daisy and Logan are the same person  :(

Seems a bit weird sunderlandincalls.com are advertising this way but there you go

Offline Barry Shipton

You might want to PM Admin to get this changed to Negative if you can go back and change it.

Offline LoganMontoya

How did u not notice I am working for Sunderland Incalls under the name Daisy? I have my face on all photos so it's not like I'm trying to mislead anybody?

Offline LoganMontoya

Safc....I saw u at 10.15pm last night you said I was a great laugh and you were going to leave some good feedback? So I don't understand? I have not tried to deceive anybody I have my full face pictures on both Sunderland Incalls website and my Logan website so I'm sorry but it's not my fault if you didn't notice I was the same person. I am entitled to work both independent and agency it's not against the law or anything. Don't really understand what ur problem is???




Ok I have had a PM and apparently Daisy and Logan are the same person  :(

Seems a bit weird sunderlandincalls.com are advertising this way but there you go

The agency used clear, unblurred pictures of Daisy/Logan - if you booked on the strength of the photos, I don't know how you could be upset that Daisy is Logan??
You booked the girl in the pics, you got the girl in the pics - where's the problem?

Actually feel this is quite unfair to Logan

Hi, this is my first post on UK punting, so in reply to safclad's review, I'm sorry you had a bad experience with us  :(.

Quote
Txted at 07453986445 about availability and they said Steph was available at 9am and after replying asking if she did owo and cim they replied yes and gave me the address of there city centre address. So jumped in the car and went to the address on the text as advised. Arrived there and checked my phone and in the meanwhile had a text saying they couldn't get in touch with the girl and would keep trying

Unfortunately I couldn't get hold of Steph when you had arrived for your pre-booked appointment.  She was expected to be there for the appointment and I can only apologise for her unreliability, which turned out to be a genuine error on her part as she is usually very punctual.  This, not being an excuse as you had obviously took time out from your day for this meeting.

Quote
Drove over on time and was told the flat number when I phoned them outside the building yet when I went up and knocked on the door it was who I know {after speaking to her and going back on adult work} Logan_Montoya , not the girl I had booked

Daisy has her face picture clearly displayed on our agency as she is very open and honest and does like her clients to be able to see who they are booking before they meet her.  She is a lovely girl and never deceives anyone.  Also, I do let clients know that she is Logan if they enquire, we would never mislead anyone.  Logan also has a profile for her private work, which we are more than happy for her to do.

Quote
Just seems they are after your money and will tell you anything and send you to any girl just to get the cash out of your pocket  Disgusting service

I'm sorry you feel so strongly about this but you never got in touch with us to give us any feedback at all, which we do encourage and appreciate, as it helps us build up a better service for you guys.  We would love it if you gave our agency a second chance, it seems that the first missed appointment, may have made you feel dubious about the agency but I am sure we can turn your frown the right way round given half a chance xx


Offline skittish


I'm sorry you feel so strongly about this but you never got in touch with us to give us any feedback at all,

You failed to supply the girl of his choice despite an advanced booking, the most basic function of an agency what sort of feedback are you expecting. Be grateful he did give you a second chance.

Offline James999

We would love it if you gave our agency a second chance, it seems that the first missed appointment, may have made you feel dubious about the agency but I am sure we can turn your frown the right way round given half a chance xx

It's up to you to restore faith, not for the client,  you care you should offer some form of compensation, perhaps an hour with the girl of his choice for £50 ?

Offline superted12

I don't know what your complaining about if I booked a random punt and Logan opened the door I'd be over the fuckin moon mate.

Offline James999

I don't know what your complaining about if I booked a random punt and Logan opened the door I'd be over the fuckin moon mate.

It's difficult to judge, her pics have been so photoshopped she looks like a blow up doll  :scare:

https://www.adultwork.com/dlgViewGImage.asp?Image=3762506.jpg&SN=11&Description=Glamour+Nude

Offline Daffodil

It sounds like he booked Logan (called Daisy when working with the agency) and got Logan. He then says he had a good time with Logan.

The first attempt at a punt was clearly a fuck-up, but at least the agency held their hands up. I agree with James though, a reduced rate on a future punt would help to restore faith :hi:

I don't know what your complaining about if I booked a random punt and Logan opened the door I'd be over the fuckin moon mate.

It's difficult to judge, her pics have been so photoshopped she looks like a blow up doll  :scare:

https://www.adultwork.com/dlgViewGImage.asp?Image=3762506.jpg&SN=11&Description=Glamour+Nude

Logan is pretty stunning in the flesh also in fairness to her, don't see her need for all the photoshopping that is clearly done.

However i would say the service she actually provides, from my experience, is quite below par and if i had a list for my top ten punts and bottom ten punts, she would be in the latter i'm afraid. If i booked a random punt and she turned up i would actually be pretty disappointed.

While we are here and Abbie and Logan may be available for comment surely it would be much easier for Logan to be called Logan on your Sunderlandincalls site? Would save any future problems regarding her identity perhaps? Also i would say it looks a little bit suspect the same girl having two profiles/identities on AW.

I have been quite tempted to book one of the girls on that agency recently but this has put me off the idea a little now, live quite away from the citys and if i was to book and the girl not show up i would waste an hours travel each way.



Offline James999

I'm sorry you had a bad experience with us

Not sorry enough to do anything about it though, or indeed reply to the points, despite repeatedly logging on and reading the comments  :sarcastic:

Hi, I just came on to offer an explanation to safclad as to the points that he raised, not to be drawn into any further discussion, and I didn't mean to cause any offense to anyone.  I am more than happy to speak to anyone personally on the phone or via PM x 

I'm not going to start posting here, there and everywhere as it's a forum for you lovely guys, not us ladies, but I will be happy to speak to anyone with negative experiences and would love to hear about good ones too!  But, as a typical woman, I do like a bit nosey about and my curiosity keeps making me peek at posts without posting!  Abbie x

Offline Daffodil

Hi, I just came on to offer an explanation to safclad as to the points that he raised, not to be drawn into any further discussion, and I didn't mean to cause any offense to anyone.  I am more than happy to speak to anyone personally on the phone or via PM x 

I'm not going to start posting here, there and everywhere as it's a forum for you lovely guys, not us ladies, but I will be happy to speak to anyone with negative experiences and would love to hear about good ones too!  But, as a typical woman, I do like a bit nosey about and my curiosity keeps making me peek at posts without posting!  Abbie x

So what we've learnt is that you accept you had the guy traipse to an in call appointment (you not knowing how far he had to travel or the commitments he may have had) before telling him the girl isn't available, but then not offering any sort of compensation.

Great service  :wackogirl:

Offline James999

not to be drawn into any further discussion,

So you Join a discussion forum, your agency disappointed the client, of course you don't want to discuss it further, you should take action to resolve the problems.

Offline ManBat

So you Join a discussion forum, your agency disappointed the client, of course you don't want to discuss it further, you should take action to resolve the problems.

All responsible companies adhere to strict data protection rules. I assume that as a responsible business owner she's simply unable to discuss details of a specific complaint on a public forum.

Or they couldn't give a fuck.
Banning reason: Long suspected to be previously banned but now alleged to be posting fake positive reviews to pretend to be genuine

Offline PuntingPete

I have to agree with superted, I would love to see Logan Montoya - she's not had the best comments on various threads here but I wouldn't mind taking my chance  :hi:

Offline dino1990

I saw her about a year ago. Had a great time. Her owo was worthwhile and was very chatty. Opened the door completely naked with her long hair covering tits.

Offline James999

All responsible companies adhere to strict data protection rules. I assume that as a responsible business owner she's simply unable to discuss details of a specific complaint on a public forum.

Like they are registered with the DPA  :lol:

Even if they were the matter is discussing compensation not specific data on a client, but as you say  the reality is they have taken the money so don't give a fuck !

Offline superted12

Like they are registered with the DPA  :lol:

Ev they were the matter is discussing compensation not specific data on a client, but as you say  the reality is they have taken the money so don't give a fuck !
Why is everyone moaning about this? Prossies are by there nature unreliable, agencies are not about creating a public service for punters. Anyone who has been punting for any length of time will have had some great times as well as there share of horror stories. At least now we can share this on here and move the fuck on. We all know agency's are hit and miss, adult work is even worse. The best way to ensure a good experience is to go for a girl with her own professional website whom is trying to make a good reputation. The cost may go up bit ya get what ya pay for

Offline James999

Why is everyone moaning about this? Prossies are by there nature unreliable, agencies are not about creating a public service for punters.

Because they fucked up for the guy and have mad no attempt to resolve the issue  :hi:




Latest videos on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

Latest images on UKEscorting.com (free site!)