Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Sue’s Studio - Torquay  (Read 2499 times)

Offline Bobbie24

Has anyone been to Sue’s studio in Torquay??

Offline houseboot

Has anyone been to Sue’s studio in Torquay??

So many questions.

Offline Bobbie24

So many questions.

Well it is a forum room?? That’s what happens??

Offline houseboot

Well it is a forum room?? That’s what happens??

Yes, but most people share something too.

All you do is keep asking questions whilst sharing nothing.

It would also help of you provided a link to "Sue's studio" so that people know who you're talking about.
« Last Edit: March 14, 2018, 06:34:06 pm by houseboot »

Offline Bobbie24

Yes, but most people share something too.

All you do is keep asking questions whilst sharing nothing.

It would also help of you provided a link to "Sue's studio" so that people know who you're talking about.

That’s fair enough I am new to the game and haven’t done many punts so that’s why I haven’t reviewed yet, I will be trying Sue’s this week and will let you know, I found the massage parlour on Muppet’s Guide

Offline vaderd

Not for many years. From what I remember it's in what felt and smelt like a damp basement
It used to be understandably quite cheap though and you can enter or leave by the rear entrance
Had some OK early punts there when I was skint but it depends who is working on the day, I've got no idea about the current rosta

Offline barry

Is it still open. I thought it shut years ago?

Offline chrispuckey

That’s fair enough I am new to the game and haven’t done many punts so that’s why I haven’t reviewed yet, I will be trying Sue’s this week and will let you know, I found the massage parlour on Muppet’s Guide
Don't worry Bob we all had to start somewhere.