Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: mexican_natalia DUO with Samantha - Swiss Cottage  (Read 3420 times)

4 review(s) for mexican_natalia (4 positive, 0 neutral, 0 negative) [Indexed by ]

Offline somedouche

External Link/Members Only

The venue: It was a nice 3-bed apartment in a quiet residential area, decent bathroom. Girls each have their own bedroom and the smallest bedroom is used for work... They're gonna move to a different area soon and plan to stay in London for a couple more months. Arranged by texting, prompt response but my first appointment was canceled without a notice. At this point I was starting to get iffy whether it's another scam like in my previous attempt to catch a mexican in Hounslow. I re-arranged mostly because of the prospect of my first FFM with two apparently young hotties. Something I've been keeping an eye out for for several years. And glad I did.

The girl: Natalia has many pictures in a her AW profile, incl. her face. They're unedited so you have an exact view of what she looks like. Her profile is accurate, even her age. The girlfriend, Samantha, doesn't seem to have a profile but you can see her in some of Natalia's pics. She's a couple years older, blonde, shorter than Natalia, size Natalia +2, with bigger (fake) boobs. Samantha's english is mediocre but Natalia interpreted promptly if needed as Natalia's english is damn-near perfect.