Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: Natnipples - Nottingham - First review  (Read 4355 times)

3 review(s) for Natnipples  (2 positive, 0 neutral, 1 negative) [Indexed by ]

Offline zaphod b

External Link/Members Only
Ok, this is my first attempt at a review on here, saw this lass yesterday and have to say it was good.
Firstly if you prefer thin girls then Nat is not for you as she is about size 16, pretty girl though.
Comms were good and lack of likes was explained by anything goes except bareback, so a safe punt
Main attributes are nipples like chapel hat pegs and the ability to squirt for her country.
House was clean easy to find and good safe parking just around the corner.
Started the meet with some good fingering and almost got my whole hand in before she squirted followed by a fairly good bj and then on with the johnny for some good old doggy, including a bit of anal, she squited a further 4 times before I shot my load.
Laid on the bed a bit before she suggested a shower and some watersports to which i agreed, she can piss like a racehorse if this is your thing, followed by another bj and me cumming on her tits.
Overall had a very good time, no clock watching, in fact went over by 20 minutes at no extra cost.
Would I see again? Yes and if you like squirting and watersorts then I recomend her.
Hope this was an ok review.

theblackknight

vw

Thanks for review, if there are more can you not title it 2nd review  :sarcastic: , name and location does the trick.   :D
« Last Edit: January 20, 2018, 02:16:24 pm by vw »

Offline kingkong69

Size 16 not for though... But I am sure some guys like it..  :rolleyes:

Offline ir34

Sounds like a dirty milf...my type! Well done! Whereabouts is she based?

Offline Steely Dan

Good review.  Just forgot the time and price.

Offline zaphod b

Never asked her name so guess it's Nat, she's based in Carlton and I paid £100 for the hour

Offline Space Invader