Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Steph love romford  (Read 1031 times)

Offline Yeah0121

Hello, I'm new to UKpunting

I'm thinking of a punt with Steph Love External Link/Members Only

I've read the reviews on here and wanted to know if anyone has had a more recent visit (2017) and what your experience was like? Is the Location safe?

I am in two minds whether to take this punt any info will be great thanks

mrhappypants

Yeah0121,

Because WG’s and their touts work this board to generate leads - starting your posting here in this way is a bad move.  Write reviews first.  When you have established your bona fides you can the ask questions. 

As a general rule WG’s only get worse.  She has a damning review record.  Move on.

Offline sydneys

Steph-love

Saw her a few months ago but realised she’s been off grid for awhile.

Comms
 were very good, Steph answered my calls quite quickly and set up date for later that day.
It was a last minute thing and she was ready in 1 hour. Texted me details and rang her at end of road.

Romford a little far from station but quiet safe spot. Called her and she answered and asked me to wait for 10 mins till she was ready. mins. No problem, maybe she was expecting a no show.
She gave me directions to her flat on phone.

Steph
So a very  attractice girl opens the door, with a robe on and hiding behind the door. Definitely the gal I expected. Follow her in to her room and she greets me with a kiss and a cuddle. Do the paperwork.

She has a lovely body, boobs medium very shapely and form and natural. The tushi is perfect and round and absolutely beautiful
 but dfk is clearly not on the menu sadly.

We started with gentle kissing and a cuddle and she undressed to her underwear she then gave me a covere sensual bj followed by reverse oral and Mish. On with round one.