Sugar Baby?
Masaj
Shemales

Author Topic: North West / Duo with LucyLovesScott and BodytoBodyLillyRose Chester  (Read 1150 times)

11 review(s) for LucyScottLoves (11 positive, 0 neutral, 0 negative) [Indexed by ]
10 review(s) for BodytoBodyLilly (10 positive, 0 neutral, 0 negative) [Indexed by ]

Geezer8

External Link/Members Only

Half Hour £160

UKP is new to me but I’ve been punting on and off for 20 years. Just never as much as the last couple of years, so just recalling my punts and trying to find the WG’s that I’ve punted.

These 2 was my first taste of a duo. Was a sneaky one leaving work on a building site in Chester.
Think it was on Vivastreet at the time. Good comms and quick responses from at the time BritishLillyRose.
She asked if I would like them to dress up to which I happily agreed so she was in schoolGirl and Lucy was in sexy lingerie. Walked to the apartment which was easy to find and very modern and expensive looking.

Was a buzzer to get in flat then stairs to 2nd Floor.