Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Aisha Indian tantric St Albans  (Read 4167 times)

2 review(s) for Aisha Indian Tantric (0 positive, 1 neutral, 1 negative) [Indexed by Brazilian Martian]

Online Hunter69

First review I am not a prolific punter by any means.
This is a meet that I had a few months ago. I fancied a tantric massage and saw Aisha’s profile and fancied a professional massage combined with Edging and HR
Comms. Pretty good, arranged a date/time within a few emails
Location. I was supplied a postcode and the Sat Nav found it first time. It was in a small block of flats, there were a few people mingling around, but Ok. Certainly not the poshest part of St Albans!!
The Girl. I was a little disappointed. She surely isn’t the girl in the photo. Size 12/14would be my guess. By her own admission age 44,despite saying 36 on her profile. Personally wise I found her very easy to get along with and made me relax straight away.
The service.  She asked what I was looking for, and I initially played it down the line and said a massage with edging, although it appeared clear more was on offer. I started on my front and she started massaging me. The Massage was a bit of a non event; I have several normal massages and this was not professional/ quality  massage in my opinion.
Turned over and she started on the old fella. She was good at this part, using plenty of oil to get the old fella to its fullest. She made it clear that more was on offer. I suggested she laid next to me, and she started playing with her pussy, while continuing to work on the old boy. I moved her hand to one side and started to stimulate  her clit. She was very wet.  After around 5 mins Aisha came -it was certainly convincing anyway. Eventually she brought me off, her handjob technique was varied and certainly brought me to a satisfying conclusion. 

Conclusion.