Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: blair st or london st ?  (Read 1909 times)

TommyTibbs

As the title says im looking for the better of the two. I've been to newtown before so i wanna try something new, Also what girls should I look out for in either. Thanks  :drinks:

Offline edinburgh

the thing about the blair during the festival is that you will be seen walking in and out by 200 people day or night
Banned reason: If you don't like the site then fuck off
Banned by:

Offline Hooples cat

Well, the received wisdom on here is Blair St, hands down. I've not been to London St since Lucy (now NTS) left, so I've got no direct experience. Word is that there's plenty of good looking EEs but shit service.

My go-to in BS is Vivienne. She's been there ages but still a brilliant service. She's Latvian/Russian mid 30s with a tight (nearly but not quite muscly) body and the best, well proportioned, fake tits I've ever seen. She's relaxed her "only OW" rule in the last year or two and her OWO is great. A brilliant fuck.

She works two or three days a week but when she's on, she's there 10.00am-10.00pm.

There are other BS "superstars" that have their fans on here, like Heidi, but they're a bit overrated IMHO.

Enjoy!

Offline TKovac

Yeah blair can be a nightmare during the fringe.  Walked out the other day to a round of cheers from a couple outside :scare:

Still means you get your pick of the girls inside as everyone is to nervous to go in  :thumbsup:

Regarding your choice you could pick a third option and try newtown (nts)
Banned reason: Excessive abuse to helpful member, ignored repeated requests to apologise
Banned by: daviemac

Offline Sandman1874

I would actually say that there's more anonymity going into Blair St at this time of year due to the crowds. Locals tend to stay away and you're more likely to blend in to a crowd than coming out into an empty street in the middle of February.