Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Rachel. (IntimateChinesMasage) Bournemouth Dorset.  (Read 1119 times)

5 review(s) for IntimateChinesMasage (4 positive, 1 neutral, 0 negative) [Indexed by ]

Offline Cupid Stuntz

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

After a long wait the planets aligned and two of my favourite touring Ladies came to B'muff within 10 days of each other when I could get time off to see them :).

First off the lovely Rachel who I have been visiting regularly since Aug 2015. When I collected her from the Station it was like greeting an old friend after not seeing her for nearly 6 months. I dropped her off at her hotel a short drive away and had a walk along the clifftop while she got refreshed. Rachel always chooses nice hotels and somehow manages to get rooms close to the lift doors so they're easy to find. She also always gives very good and concise directions of where to go when you get into the hotel. No looking round the lobby trying to see where the lift / stairs are which is a great help.

Rachel called with the room number and off I went. Greeted at the door by the lovely sight of Rachel in bra and knickers and in no time we were kissing and fondling and getting horny. Rach has a very sexy body, medium sized but perfectly formed boobs with very responsive coat peg nipples and is shaven down below.  Rachel started rubbing my JT through my shorts then undressed me and led me to the bed where we carried on with lots of FK and mutual foreplay. Rach then gave me some awesome OWO with a lovely dick tickle at the same time with her manicured nails. When I couldn't hold back any more the job was excellently finished by hand. She then cleaned me up and we had a nice cuddle and snogging session.