Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Advice required please?  (Read 1915 times)

Offline paper7

I'm completely new to this game. Due to extremely restricted mobility I can only reach/access two massage parlours - Shadows - Denmark St, Bristol and Central Massage Parlour - Old Market, Bristol.  Can punters recommend either of those two together with a particular WG. Thank you for you assistance.

Offline scutty brown

I'm completely new to this game. Due to extremely restricted mobility I can only reach/access two massage parlours - Shadows - Denmark St, Bristol and Central Massage Parlour - Old Market, Bristol.  Can punters recommend either of those two together with a particular WG. Thank you for you assistance.

Not being local I can't comment on either, but does your mobility restriction limit access to stairs? Are you wheelchair-bound? If so I suspect you may be looking in the wrong direction

Offline EnglishRebecca121

• Banned
  • Service Provider
sexy angelina is a couple mins walk away from denmark street
External Link/Members Only
Banned reason: Ex sex worker with zero useful contribution to make
Banned by: Head1

Offline MrMatrix

Well OP, looks like ER has cum to the rescue. Seems like a sound recommendation as well. Best of luck.  :thumbsup:

Offline paper7

Not being local I can't comment on either, but does your mobility restriction limit access to stairs? Are you wheelchair-bound? If so I suspect you may be looking in the wrong direction
Yep, stuck in a wheelchair, so stairs are out. Any ideas as to where I go from here? Thanks.

Offline scutty brown

Yep, stuck in a wheelchair, so stairs are out. Any ideas as to where I go from here? Thanks.
I suspect Rebecca will be the most likely to have a constructive answer.
Another question: any reason why you can't receive outcalls? It may be the easier option if you can find a girl you can trust in your home.

Offline paper7

I suspect Rebecca will be the most likely to have a constructive answer.