Popular media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

UKPunting is a free, independent and not-for-profit paid sex buyer site.




Author Topic: Teen Diamond 22  (Read 2993 times)


2 review(s) for this service provider (AdultWork - 2044120) (1 positive, 1 neutral, 0 negative) [Indexed by Admin]


https://www.adultwork.com/2044120             https://www.adultwork.com/Teen+Diamond+22

I decided to ring this WG, turns out she lives off aldersbrook road in wanstead, her flat is on an avenue/crescent type residential area and the last flat on the road. It is the her from her pictures, she was welcoming and nice, she had cornrows which didnt bother me much. she escorted me to the room, i overheard another woman's voice which i think is her roommate. her flat is pretty nice and welcoming and isnt dark and secluded like another WG i was with.

I paid and got straight to it after that, she's slim but tall around 5'9 she said which is similar to my height but i wasnt too bothered, she has soft smooth skin with perky tits and a small petite thick ass. she insisted on doggy and missionary a lot which tired me out a little but she seemed to enjoy it, when she got on top it felt great, she had nice oral skills but i asked about OWO and she goes i prefer to keep it clean, which didnt bother me much considering her job and the amount of guys she must see. we 69'd and she did a nice massage.

We stopped after 45mins cause she said she needs to shower for the next client and you wont cum in time, funny i didnt cum for some reason, but i was okay with it - it was a nice experience i was  put off ever punting with my first punt being absolutely terrible but she restored the faith  .
I will definitely be returning soon for £60/h you can't go wrong with this WG.

Hope that helped gents, 


2 review(s) found for the service provider linked to in above post (1 positive, 1 neutral, 0 negative)

Offline Dan23


We stopped after 45mins cause she said she needs to shower for the next client and you wont cum in time, funny i didnt cum for some reason, but i was okay with it -
[/quote]

You booked one hour but she basically kicked you out after 45 mins as "you won't cum in time" for her next client? Cutting down your time by 15 mins because of a next client isn't for me "positive". Sorry.  :thumbsdown:

Lol never thought about it that way, but i had a good time, just the ending sucked a little.

Offline leekang

Thats quite rubbish. 45 minutes and she went to have shower???? Bullshit!!!

Its a negative for me. At least she needed to stay until u finish or 5 minutes left. Have shower in her own time. Greedy bitch
there was time when i struggleed to come until 50 inutes of 1 hour but this never happend. Hope u have better punt next time.

Offline sunny74

Yes, this comes across as a negative for me too...
WG saying I need a shower after 45 mins because there is another client coming - wtf! Not only is that 25% time less, but mentioning other clients while in a punt - i find that rude.
Also saying something like, now lets stop it, you will not cum anyway -  :lol: How is that positive?
Thanks for the review though.




Offline akauya

Thank you for the review Johnny and sorry to pile on the criticism but that is not a positive.

You paid for an hour, you should get an hour AND a good service. OK sometime we don't come, be it the girl, nerves, upset stomach, whatever. When that happens a professional WG should do anything to give you a nice time.

She could do a striptease show, give you more BJ, a handjob, wank herself with toys, dance naked, swing from the chandeliers, whatever not tell you that's it I'm off for a shower for the next client FFS!



So you gave a whore, who rudely throws you out before your time is up and won't let you cum and didn't offer you OWO, a positive?  :dash: Each to his own. Your FR reads as a total negative for the rest of us.

Sometimes I am amased by what people classify as Positive... :dash: What she did can only be classified as rude...and rudeness in punting is not cool. :angry:

Having said that 60 ph for 45 mins with a great looking girl like her is not bad anyway, but only if I knew up front that I am paying for that.
« Last Edit: July 07, 2013, 12:09:59 PM by alexyfoot »

Offline BeesKnees

Maybe he's still new to the punting game. When I first started I thought it was 1 pop only and £50 for bj and £100 for a fuck. Never thought wgs charge per hour :D

Maybe he's still new to the punting game. When I first started I thought it was 1 pop only and £50 for bj and £100 for a fuck. Never thought wgs charge per hour :D

For some girls it is 1 pop only. Fuck them, I pop in 2 mins of proper action.

Her profile states OWO and French Kissing. You say no go with the OWO but what about the FK? 



Her profile states OWO and French Kissing. You say no go with the OWO but what about the FK?

There was some FK but not DFK and not very long either, like a few secs then she would move her face away, i think i caught her on a busy day, she had a client before me and after me aswell...




Latest videos on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

Latest images on UKEscorting.com (free site!)