Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Strapon Punt in exeter?  (Read 1130 times)

Offline Knightxx

Soo after a few vanilla punts with Ella's chinese girls in exeter i was hoping to go a bit out of my ordinary comfort zone and do something i have never done before.  Exeter is a bit sparce and the profiles on AW and vivastreet look at best, slightly shaky.  Can anyone recommend a girl to "break me in" so to speak. 

Online scutty brown

Soo after a few vanilla punts with Ella's chinese girls in exeter i was hoping to go a bit out of my ordinary comfort zone and do something i have never done before.  Exeter is a bit sparce and the profiles on AW and vivastreet look at best, slightly shaky.  Can anyone recommend a girl to "break me in" so to speak.

This girl is based in Plymouth, I'm sure she'd be able to break you in
External Link/Members Only

Or maybe
External Link/Members Only
« Last Edit: May 16, 2017, 10:38:13 pm by scutty brown »

Offline zarbi42

A search on "Isabels" number gives "Abygail" female London, "Britney", female Swindon....so the chances of it being genuine seem slim...

Online scutty brown

A search on "Isabels" number gives "Abygail" female London, "Britney", female Swindon....so the chances of it being genuine seem slim...

Very true, but the chances of the original post being genuine are about nil. Strange question for a first post
Another Mumsnet troll trying to screw with the forum?

Offline Knightxx

Sorry to of beaten your odds, but this post is 100% genuine.  Preferably i was after a girl with a strapon rather then a trans.

Was currently thinking about going for Britney Love 69 External Link/Members Only

But given some of the bait and switch feedback i wasnt sure if there was a more sensible alternative.

Offline meatywsg

Knightxx has knowledge of Ella in Exeter who runs probably the most popular Chinese place in this area for those who punt, so i'd say he's genuine.