Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: London 'mei' canary wharf massage bait and switch  (Read 618 times)

Offline Parking

External Link/Members Only

This is my first time writing a review, please forgive me if I've missed anything. Basically the above ad was what I came across so I texted the number provided asking for the prices. Soon enough I got a text reply from a different number - oil massage with sensual ending £60 and body2body tantric £90 per hour. Plus a photo attached. Anyway I opted for the £60 an hour massage at 4pm in the evening.

She said her apartment is opposite the britannia hotel so upon arrival I rang her but didn't pick up, so texted instead to let her know I'm here. Parking was a bit confusing, to cut things short basically you go round the back to manilla street, very narrow street with cars parked on both sides there are pay and display bays, £3.40 an hour.

The entrance to the apartment is a blue door, next to a small shushi shop. Asked for the flat number but was told that the intercom will answer itself once I stand near it. Nothing happened when I stood next to it, at the time there was another guy trying to get in, door opened and I followed inside. Instructed to proceed to floor 3 and I could hear a door open and was invited inside to an incredibly small and dark 1 bedroom apartment. Her english to my surprise was very good.

At that moment I knew I fucked up when the lady wasn't 25 years old as described nor the same as the picture sent to me. Although the room was dark the lady looked ok for her age, looked about 40ish. Fuck it anyway, handed over the paperwork and stripped naked onto the bed.