Sugar Babies

Author Topic: Scarlet - Aberdeen  (Read 2325 times)

Offline T0rn569

External Link/Members Only

After a recommendation on this site I decided to visit Scarlet from Divine Entertainment in Aberdeen this week as a Christmas prezzie to myself. This is my first review so hopefully I'll remember everything.

Communication
I've never used an agency before so it felt a little foreign calling and not speaking directly to the girl but Rachel (I think) who runs the agency was polite and helpful even though I caught her at a bad time. She took my information and with 5 minutes Scarlet called back. She was friendly and our meeting was arranged for later that day. I was odd not having a contact number in case of any problems but I suppose I could have contacted the agency if I needed to.

Scarlet had given me the address during our phone call, located in the north of the city. I didn't have any trouble finding it. Didn't take the car but there was parking if I had needed it. The apartment itself was clean & warm with all facilities you would require.

Appearance
Scarlet is cute, tall and way hotter than her pictures on the website suggest. 

The Meeting
Scarlet answered the door wearing black underwear and a sheer dressing gown, she invited me into the living room where we sorted out the paperwork and I was offered a drink.

I took a quick shower and into the bedroom.

My tastes run more towards the 'vanilla' end of the spectrum but everything I wanted was catered for plenty of kissing, OWO, DT and RO before the condom went on for sex in a few different positions until I finished in the bag.

Scarlet was responsive and seemed to enjoy herself as much as I did (or at least gave me the impression she did).

Since I'm generally a single pop guy we had a chat on the bed for a while before I made my excuses and left as I had an appointment I wanted to be early for.