Popular media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

UKPunting is a free, independent and not-for-profit paid sex buyer site.




Author Topic: eleynaa - Romanian girl in Southampton - Any opinions ?  (Read 536 times)

"Eleynaa" Romanian WG in Southampton - Profile & pic's look great but I've been caught out before !

https://www.adultwork.com/3753942   or  https://www.adultwork.com/eleynaa

Any opinions or information much appreciated.


4 review(s) found for eleynaa linked to in above post (2 positive, 2 neutral, 0 negative)

Offline MrKeen

Quote
"Eleynaa" Romanian WG in Southampton - Profile & pic's look great but I've been caught out before !

https://www.adultwork.com/3753942   or  https://www.adultwork.com/eleynaa

Any opinions or information much appreciated.

I guess you aregoing to have to do the reconnoitering for us
Banning reason: White-knight + Previously banned (PrinceDene) - "I shouldn't be a member of this forum"


4 review(s) found for eleynaa linked to in above post (2 positive, 2 neutral, 0 negative)

Online nigel4498

She is on my hotlist and does look very tempting.
Her feedback ratings seem genuine but you can never trust that though.

Offline madmania

She is on the HL - was going to make a booking but unfortunately our availability didn't match up.

Go for it man and report back what you find  :thumbsup:

Offline WhattheFlip

It seems that there are an above average amount of scamming Romanians in the Soton area at the moment. Hopefully this one will be one of the few good ones.

Thanks for taking the time to reply - I'll try to make a booking with her this week - Maybe TOFTT maybe not !

I'll be sure to re-post on this thread depending on her response. Happy punting.

Offline MrKeen

I have met Elanyaa and posted a review.
Banning reason: White-knight + Previously banned (PrinceDene) - "I shouldn't be a member of this forum"

Offline madmania

I have met Elanyaa and posted a review.

Tyvm mate! Glad you had a good experience! :hi:

I have met Elanyaa and posted a review.

Thanks for taking the time to post that review MrKeen - really appreciate your input. I think I know the "other" wg you mentioned, bit akward as I'm a regular client with her !

Upon reflection - can you have an "akward" in the punting environment  ;)




Latest media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)