Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Redhead Ruby  (Read 2602 times)

2 review(s) for ~ Redhead Ruby ~ (2 positive, 0 neutral, 0 negative) [Indexed by ]

Offline Lastma

Hi guys, this is my first review. I'm not really good at this, but I felt I have to make a contribution to the house.

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

Duration: 30 minutes £60

Communication: Excellent.

Location: Nice, clean and easy to locate flat on hagley road west, Birmingham.

Appearance: A very good looking and fit girl. She's slim and got nice curves and pert boobs.

The main Act

After the normal exchange of pleasantries, she offered me shower which I declined as I had one before making my way to see her. Paper work was settled and she asked me to undress which I did in record time as I was salivating what a treat I have got. She started with a nice, wet and sloppy BJ (OWO) she made the right sound and keep making some sexy eye connection. That went one for over five minutes, she ask me if I'm ready for her which I said yes..she mounted me and ride me nice and slow, then increase the pace...she then switched to reverse CG and it was amazing to see her nice sexy bum. That went on for a while and I switched to doggy, pound her for a while and when I felt like coming, I asked if she offers CIM, she said yes. I took the jacket off and she started sucking me nice and slow...this went on for a while..I switched to a standing position while she knelt down like an obedient maid and continued giving me a good suck. It was so good that she took me to the edge and I came very very hard into her welcoming mouth. She took every every drop of my protein juice while giving me a sexy look and swallowed it.
She gave me some wipes to clean up and while she walke away giving me a sexy look.
We had a bit of chat after the main act and discussed our shared interests. I had to politely end the chat as I have more than overrun my time.

Conclusion: