Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Tantalising Tanya  (Read 18100 times)

1 review(s) for Tantalising_Tanya (1 positive, 0 neutral, 0 negative) [Indexed by ]

Lz-129

My 1st review!  External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

Just spent 1/2 an hour with this stunning young lady and boy was it worth it
As I am new to this I haven't got too much to judge on but reading reviews on here gave me a good idea as to what to expect so Tanya is my benchmark and the bar IMO is set high

Her place was easy to find just off the motorway and very soon I was at the house and the door opened as I walked up the drive
Hiding behind the door was Tanya wearing a stunning blue basque and stockings, she has a gorgeous tanned petite body which I was soon following up the stairs, with my tongue hanging out and my nose only a few inches away from her beautiful arse 

After parting with my hard earned it was down to business with some DFK and her slowly undressing me
We them moved to the bed where there was more DFK before I plucked the courage to remove her knickers only to be confronted by the most stunning fanny I've ever clocked

And that's where I stayed for what seemed like ages (10 mins at least) with my face firmly embedded in her cunt! It tasted wonderful I almost forgot where I was!

Eventually it was my turn and she got to work on my cock before I asked her for a 69 and it wasnt long after that I exploded in her mouth

All in all a thoroughly enjoyable meeting and one I fully intend to return too in the very near future :)
« Last Edit: February 26, 2013, 08:59:59 pm by Lz-129 »

tda666

Her duo partner 'posh Amelia' looks very tidy..... have you got that one booked up next !

Lz-129

External Link/Members Only or External Link/Members Only

Not yet but she looks fuking hot... Definitely one for the future

Offline Stiltskin

Nice to see a report on Tanya. She's on my Welsh hotlist for the rare occasion that I get down that way and just off the motorway too :)