Popular media on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

UKPunting is a free, independent and not-for-profit paid sex buyer site.




Author Topic: Classy Paige XXX - Southfields  (Read 3120 times)


1 review(s) for this service provider (AdultWork - 1873411) (1 positive, 0 neutral, 0 negative) [Indexed by Admin]


Offline Marcus

www.adultwork.com/1873411

Hi guys
Had to pop down to south London this week to do a little job for a long standing client of mine back in wiltshire.
Anyway i had a good look through the adult work site and made my selection https://www.adultwork.com/dlgViewImage.asp?Image=http%3A%2F%2F84.244.135.41%2Ff%2F1873411_2.jpg&Description=DSC_1328.jpg
She was very nice to look at but said she didnt do oral without and that got me thinking i should just up sticks and peg it out of there ,but as i looked at her i though fuck it i may as well stay, at least i still get to shag this lovely blond chick.
anyway we got down to it and found that she didnt french kiss either so that was a bit disapointing.
She was soft and smelt wonderfull and when it came down to it she popped the condom in her mouth and slid it over my cock with undiscribable skill that i have never seen before and OW was the best i have ever had.
we then proceded to fuck like rabbits for about 15minuites and my time was up .
All said she was a cracking bird that was very polite and talkative,i would recomend her to anyone who visits the area. :thumbsup: 


1 review(s) found for the service provider linked to in above post (1 positive, 0 neutral, 0 negative)

very polite and talkative,

as long as she did not talk with her mouth full

She has OWO + Kissing on her profile, yet she did neither and you left this as a positive review? Jesus, no wonder I can't trust any of the feedback from adultwork. £100 p/h for just a vanilla service in London is terrible VFM. Also for those wanting to see ladies from this group, its a 10 minute walk from station, not 2 minutes which is written on all their profiles.

Offline yumyum3

Quote
he has OWO + Kissing on her profile, yet she did neither and you left this as a positive review? Jesus, no wonder I can't trust any of the feedback from adultwork. £100 p/h for just a vanilla service in London is terrible VFM. Also for those wanting to see ladies from this group, its a 10 minute walk from station, not 2 minutes which is written on all their profiles.
Well put. Thanks for the information. I tried to look up the profile but only got an enormous picture. Do you have the link as I suspect it is a flat in Southfields that has been discussed on here before.  :)

Well put. Thanks for the information. I tried to look up the profile but only got an enormous picture. Do you have the link as I suspect it is a flat in Southfields that has been discussed on here before.  :)

Link to Paiges profile - https://www.adultwork.com/ViewProfile.asp?UserID=1873411
Link to the Group - https://www.adultwork.com/ViewGroup.asp?GroupID=12175

They've been operating out of Southfields for over a year, I've seen a couple of girls from there but haven't been back in a while since OWO & kissing aren't offered by every girl yet its written on all their profiles. Their English is also terrible so you're not going to be able to try and reason with them. Some of them working there will OWO, others won't, some will kiss, others won't. You won't be able to tell which either from the Adultwork feedback because they are mostly worthless drivel like "oh she was lovely! Had a great time!" - what the hell does that mean? Great time for you could mean a shite time for me :thumbsdown:
« Last Edit: February 15, 2013, 01:15:30 PM by TheAntiHero »


1 review(s) found for the service provider linked to in above post (1 positive, 0 neutral, 0 negative)

Offline yumyum3

Quote
They've been operating out of Southfields for over a year, I've seen a couple of girls from there but haven't been back in a while since OWO & kissing aren't offered by every girl yet its written on all their profiles. Their English is also terrible so you're not going to be able to try and reason with them. Some of them working there will OWO, others won't, some will kiss, others won't. You won't be able to tell which either from the Adultwork feedback because they are mostly worthless drivel like "oh she was lovely! Had a great time!" - what the hell does that mean? Great time for you could mean a shite time for me :thumbsdown:

Thanks for the links, AH. Welcome to the forum, by the way. So nice to have another new member with something to say. Do keep posting.  :) :drinks:
This group has been discussed before on here with mixed reviews if I remember correctly. If I find the link I'll post it or perhaps another one of our esteemed membership will do the honours .... :)
« Last Edit: February 15, 2013, 02:10:50 PM by yumyum3 »


Offline James999

She lists OWO Didn't allow,
She lists CIM Didn't allow
She Lists Kissing She Didnt allow

Sounds like she Mugged you off and you still recommend her  :dash:

 she's a negative all day long as apart from looking fucking old she's sounds like she's not offering the services she avertises  :hi:

The same thing happened to me when I went there to see Elegant Chanel/Divine Paris, she didn't do any OWO, CIM or French kissing. But I've also seen Lady Krystal and she did all three and she also let me finger her.

Offline loner

I met Paige as well she was nice enough, wore what i requested and had good communication.

Offline Marcus

Well it looks like I have upset a few here ! What I was trying to get across was yes she did advertise these services but I made the choice to stay not because I am a gullible twat but because I took a good look at her and thought ,yes please I will have a slice of that anyway .
Can I have a good time with a girl and then give her a negative review ?
Also as for for not trusting a positive review ,that is horse shit ! Most would read the words under the positive review before packing a bag and heading out .
In the past I have walked out after finding all is well on the OWO front and just gone down the road but this time there was nowhere to go and I was running out of time .
I have decided to book a slot at the HOD In south ken for my next punt because you know that you get what you ordered .
Anybody know of any others that are good in the Fulham area ?

Offline Jimmyredcab

She lists OWO Didn't allow,
She lists CIM Didn't allow
She Lists Kissing She Didnt allow

Sounds like she Mugged you off and you still recommend her  :dash:

 she's a negative all day long as apart from looking fucking old she's sounds like she's not offering the services she avertises  :hi:

Agree totally.
Some of these reviews lately are total bollocks.
What would she have to do in order to get a negative.  ?????????

Offline loner

I think whilst she should be negative because any wg who doesnt do what she advertises is lieing.

having said that, she is charming, great english, and generally willing to please so i thought it wasnt bad.

Offline Jimmyredcab

I think whilst she should be negative because any wg who doesnt do what she advertises is lieing.

having said that, she is charming, great english, and generally willing to please so i thought it wasnt bad.

You sound like you are very easy to please, as long as they allow sex you are happy.  :thumbsdown:

Offline loner

You sound like you are very easy to please, as long as they allow sex you are happy.  :thumbsdown:

Im just trying to offer an opinion. I would still rate her negative and yes as long as they are fit and friendly i would be more or less happy. Its a free forum and I am just trying to do my bit to offer opinions on girls ive met.

The same thing happened to me when I went there to see Elegant Chanel/Divine Paris, she didn't do any OWO, CIM or French kissing.

I've never really believed that YMMV thing, but Chanel did offer OWO (gave me the choice) and DFK (I'm not interested in CIM).  No fingers though (which I like).  It's not as if I'm an Adonis or anything (see photo) so it's difficult to explain...




Latest videos on UKEscorting.com (free site!)

Latest images on UKEscorting.com (free site!)