Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Squirting.  (Read 839 times)

Offline shooie

Is squirting a new phenomenon in "punting"? 
For my sins... and enjoyment  ;) I have been punting for more than quite a few years and in all those years I have never heard of squirting until a year or so ago.

Yup.. once or twice I was lucky enough to be on good enough form to make the lady get real wet & juicy but never to the level of what I experienced the other day.  And the strange thing was I wasn't doing much to/with her as such and the next thing I knew she was "squirting" away!!!!   
I hadn't requested WS so it was all a bit of a surprise to me. 
Prior to her squirting all that had taken place was her giving me a bit of oral. 

My guess is.. it's a pussy (self given) enema with good muscle control... or just WS. 
Luckily it didn't smell of pee.

Anyone care to explain wtf squirting really is?

Offline daviemac

• Forum Moderator
  • Reviews: 24
Is squirting a new phenomenon in "punting"? 
For my sins... and enjoyment  ;) I have been punting for more than quite a few years and in all those years I have never heard of squirting until a year or so ago.

Yup.. once or twice I was lucky enough to be on good enough form to make the lady get real wet & juicy but never to the level of what I experienced the other day.  And the strange thing was I wasn't doing much to/with her as such and the next thing I knew she was "squirting" away!!!!   
I hadn't requested WS so it was all a bit of a surprise to me. 
Prior to her squirting all that had taken place was her giving me a bit of oral. 

My guess is.. it's a pussy (self given) enema with good muscle control... or just WS. 
Luckily it didn't smell of pee.

Anyone care to explain wtf squirting really is?

Quick 'google' brings this up.     :hi:

Female ejaculation