Popular media on UKEscorting.com





    Author Topic: Terrible experience - SexxxyAlexa (Earls Court SW10)  (Read 875 times)


    3 review(s) for BOOTILICIOUS Yolanda (1 positive, 0 neutral, 2 negative)


    My first review.  negative :dash:
    wanted to write for a while but didnt get chance, its a month old punt.
    Called alexa around 6, and booked for 7pm for £100 for an hour. was quick on responding.
    only asked if A level included, she said £20 extra. happy took a train reached near address.
    Comms for getting door number was poor but not big deal.
    Reached there. she said its 120, I said over the phone, you agreed on £100. She went, it was my friend on phone blah blah,, ok £100 is fine.
    I asked for A level, said no- I don't do.  :scare:
    anyway went for shower. came out sat on bed for 5 min. no one came. there were other girls next room and heard laughing and all.

    eventually she came, asked me to lie down on bed. She sat on my legs, and started jerking me off. WTF.
    I tried kissing here lips, she said,. no i don't do kissing.
    OK. Put the condom, and started blow job.
    I just lied down there, and waiting to just blow quickly. she finished me in 5 min.

    Woke up, got my clothes and left.

    In picture she looks a bit on curvy side, but she is quite thick.
    [[Link hidden, login to view]]
    « Last Edit: August 01, 2016, 08:42:10 pm by masterofjin »

    Offline Candyman

    Sounds terrible, sorry. Will avoid like the plague so thanks for saving my cash.

    Was it definitely the same girl as in the photo? Sounds like it could be a B&S as the confusion with services and price and also is in stark contrast to her other review on here


    Offline Jimmyredcab

    These Hungarians are getting as bad as Romanians ---------------thank The Lord I am semi-retired, I couldn't handle the stress of all this bollocks.     :thumbsdown:

    Offline EnglishRebecca121

    • Posts: 1,968
    sorry you had a bad punt

    one thing confuses me tho you state

    "only asked if A level included, she said £20 extra. happy took a train reached near address.
    then you say
    "Reached there. she said its 120, I said over the phone, you agreed on £100"

    sounds like before you went she told you it was £20 extra for a levels making it 120 ?


    Sorry you had a bad punt OP. She doesn't look too bad. But rejecting most things off her likes list is poor. And her profile is of "X anal lovers". yet she doesn't do that. And no kissing either.
    Thanks for warning us all. now on BL. :hi:


    sorry you had a bad punt

    one thing confuses me tho you state

    "only asked if A level included, she said £20 extra. happy took a train reached near address.
    then you say
    "Reached there. she said its 120, I said over the phone, you agreed on £100"

    sounds like before you went she told you it was £20 extra for a levels making it 120 ?

    She refused on A-level, so how come she asked for extra.

    Was it so bad you fell asleep?? :thumbsdown:

    lol. kind of.. forgot to mention one thing.... she didn't take off her bra or panty.  :lol:

    Offline LL

    These Hungarians are getting as bad as Romanians ---------------thank The Lord I am semi-retired, I couldn't handle the stress of all this bollocks.     :thumbsdown:
    That's the spirit. Save 'em for the rest of us. :lol:.
    OP I know a Hungarian in Earls Court who would do what you're looking for and not rip you off.






      Latest media on UKEscorting.com