Open a girls profile page then down near the bottom left there's a couple of links which say "Authentic member" and "Add to blacklist", hovering over the add to blacklist link indicates they will no longer appear in your searches
If you open the SP's profile then click on "add to blacklist" it will no longer appear in searches.Hidden Image/Members Only
Thanks guys i couldnt see it because im on the mobile version
From just £36 per year