Recent Reviews - Scotland


Regions: London, East England, South East, South West, East Midlands, West Midlands, Wales, North West, North East, Yorkshire & the Humber, Scotland, Northern Ireland
Pages: [1] 2 ... 4
1
Scotland / Inoa - NTS - Edinburgh
« by RogerXed on Today at 01:41:36 am »
Was at New Town on Friday evening. Inoa is a black girl originally from Cape Verde, now living in Spain and visiting Edinburgh for a few weeks.

Positive:

- Nice ass - likes shaking it etc. Did a small strip dance which was good. Also likes a good spank on her ass.
- Very enthusiastic - listens to you and does what you want immediately - 0 attitude.
- Nice OWO - I didn't let her do it very deep for reasons that you can probably guess on your own but it still felt good.
- Her face and eyes are quite pretty.

Negative:

- Fake moans - quite annoying at times.
- Not perfectly shaved pussy - she was not too hairy but was not shaved either. I personally always prefer it when it is nice and smooth down there.
- Her tits are kind of OK but look nice with the bra - a bit disappointed when I saw her fully naked.

So the hour went quite quick - fucked her doggy for some time as I liked the view of her big fit black ass. Then missionary and doggy again - she likes taking it rough and her pussy actually felt quite tight on my cock. I played with her nipples while I fucked her and she came really hard. Honestly - I thought that her pussy is literally eating my cock. Anyway, after some more shagging I came as well.

Then took a shower and started round two - she reminded me that this will be extra 10 pounds. I knew it and was happy to pay it so told her to shut up and suck my cock (in a nice way) lol

After that I fucked her in every single possible position you can imagine but I couldn't cum because it was so boiling hot in the room. The air conditioner was not working and our room was just right next to the sauna.

So... I know that he management reads this forum. They put some locks on the doors after I posted a topic in here. PLEASE GUYS - can you fix the air conditioners as soon as possible because it is more likely to die inside rather than cum in this temperature. Thank you in advance!   :thumbsup:

So Inoa gets a positive from me but to be honest I wouldn't see her again. If you are after a black girl experience - yes, she will do, but she is nothing exceptional and there are other girls at NTS that deliver better service in my opinion.

2
Scotland / Hot Kim x
« by Mr Fun on Yesterday at 08:52:04 pm »
https://www.adultwork.com/2898191 or www.adultwork.com/Hot+Kim+x

Meet with Kim when she was recently in Glasgow.
Phone call time arranged good English with sexy accent.
Direction to area then on arrival flat number all good.
On arrival meet with really nice girl in sexy number nice light kisses,shown to bed room.
More light kissing nice groping  ( This is going to be good ) paper work done offered shower and taken out of shower and Kim was sitting on bed very low no problem.
All that followed came naturally DFK touchy/ feely, fantastic tits, nice snatch & bum.
Nice oral, 69 & CIM can it get any better with a very pretty girl.
Nice talk seemed very natural all good, laying next to hot young Kim working wee man.
Round two equally enjoyable with sex in all positions.
Was a very good punt was planning to meet up again before she left bug I got dates mixed up would definitely recommend Hot+Kim xx

3
Scotland / Sweet.Katie.back.xxx Glasgow
« by elihd on Yesterday at 12:35:35 pm »
I met Katie last week for hh she was based not far from Finieston. I found the flat was not easy to get access to. I was greeted with nice smile and offered a drink (glass of water) . She was wearing the the same outfit as the one on her profile picture. The chat was okay, she told me she was doing escorting for a while then met a scottish guy (maybe one of you punters) and was in a relationship for a while however it ended and she is back escorting again....

The services on the plate were; a bit of dfk (not full), OWO and deepthroat. Everything were done enthusiastically however before i book the appointment i ask if she offers facial and she yes, however she did not full fill that request, she said it will ruin her make up, i was quite disappointed. Facially she looks alright, she is not an eye candy and her body is good considered her age.

Overall: 7/10

I would see her again but i would not consider her a Plan A.   

https://www.adultwork.com/3476627 or https://www.adultwork.com/Sweet%2EKatie%2Eback%2Exxx

4
Scotland / Roxi Glasgow
« by Nesquik on Yesterday at 06:41:03 am »
http://glasgow.backpage.co.uk/FemaleEscorts/total-service-real-profile-guaranteed-new-pictures-french-kissing-anal-deep-throat-fantasies/17370267

Would like to contribute on my first punt after many months of hesitating about punting, but have browsed this site for an even longer time because of curiosity.

H/H at £70

Comms were clear and accurate, however on arrival there was delays of around 5 minutes after arrival before re-entering the room but this may have been due to her getting changed as she returned in a new outfit (I did not make an outfit request). But I was still optimistic. OWO was performed and compared to experiences with one night stands in past she was extremely enthusiastic however that may have been due to my sensual way of caressing a girl as she did say she found me to be quite passionate. I felt she did go over and above however for my first punt it was not as epic as I imagined it would be. Her photos are accurate and she did guide me through of a variety of positions I presumed she enjoyed (doggy, missionary, 69) as I did not advise on what I wanted (think nerves got the better of me). Overall it was fit for purpose but was not close to the experience I had imagined it would be (possibly due to my overexpectations of what punting is).

5
Scotland / Hot Kim - Glasgow Tour
« by allypally on January 21, 2017, 10:56:26 am »
https://www.adultwork.com/ViewProfile.asp?UserID=2898191

Apologies in advance for the minor fluffyness

Noticed Kim was touring Glasgow this week and knew I could not miss the opportunity. Comms were quick and good bit of banter. Arranged for 1hour for £100.
Got the address in the Tradeston area, well known flats in that area.

Anyway, arrived at flat little chap in door and OMG she is quite something else, great figure, enhanced boobs (great work of art) she's about no more than a size 10, facially very attractive.
She was wearing a nice matching set along with fishnet stockings.

In for quick shower and returned to find her lay on the bed, nice kissing though no dfk, got offered owo but declined, so condom on, Great bj lots of deep throat then onto mish, cowgirl then her laying flat on her stomach with me pounding away from behind, amazing sight of her ass!!

Quite funny after about 30mins of fucking she asked for time out and a breather lol lol then back to it with me eventually popping then laying in a heap. Quick shower, but of banter then away I went.

All in all was a great service, very chatty, attractive, vfm. Shame she stays in Liverpool

Face 9/10
Body 9/10
Vfm YES
Return YES

6
Scotland / Ella Anais Glasgow
« by Jd0039 on January 20, 2017, 11:31:57 pm »
https://www.adultwork.com/ViewProfile.asp?UserID=2969241

I've met the lovely Ella several times. Every appointment is different and varied with this one being no different as Ella just seems to have a never ending bag of tricks. This one was no different and allowed us to explore more fully her likes list.

As with several other reviews, Ella works from a safe flat in the Ibrox area. Easy to get to and park
or if taking public transport it's only a short walk from a subway station.

Physically this lady is on the more petite side being only about 5' something in height but her body is well proportioned and her personality is friendly and welcoming. She's a little pocket rocket that can explode with me anytime.

As others have mentioned before Ella provides a first class service and is certainly one of he best in Glasgow if not Scotland. Whether it's a standard gfe or something a little more kinky .

If you're looking for an excellent experience I'd highly recommend Ella. :hi:

7
Scotland / Paula - NTS - Edinburgh
« by RogerXed on January 20, 2017, 04:31:08 pm »
Due to a popular demand I am posting this review.

Paula is a blonde EE girl - around size 12, probably around 35 years old. She goes to the gym so her legs, tits and ass are in a great shape for her age.

I saw her for 30 mins a few days ago and I really enjoyed it. She likes rough dirty sex - exactly how I like it. She also talks dirty to you the entire time which I also like :)

She started with amazing OWO - probably one of the best I've ever had. Honestly, her experience really showed here - no teeth whatsoever. When she took it in her mouth I felt like I am sticking my cock in some melted butter - really felt amazing.

Soon I was hard and took her doggy - her ass is a good view and I enjoyed this for a few minutes then I took her very deep and hard missionary. She opened her legs very wide and let me fuck her nice and deep. I was enjoying it so much that I couldn't be bothered switching to other positions and just pumped her hard like this for the rest of our time and came inside the condom. I think she said that she is happy to take the spunk on her tits or ass but I guess I will do this the next time I see her :)

So to be honest she might not be the hottest or the youngest girl there but she does deliver a great service in the room.

Would definitely see her again!

8
Scotland / Y_S_K Edinburgh
« by Fifeboy65 on January 19, 2017, 08:13:13 pm »
https://www.adultwork.com/990103

Had met Katie once before possibly about 18 months ago. I think she is Estonian but has been over here for quiet a while and has a bit of a Scottish accent at times. Good comms beforehand to arrange the meet and then flat was easy to find in the Gorgie/Dalry area. Flat was obviously rented but was clean and had a good shower.

I would say the photos on her profile are accurate. Booked for an hour and she was ready right on time. We started with a nice bit of kissing and cuddling and after while she then moved onto a bit of OWO which was good and a good bit of that I couldn't contain myself any longer and she let me cum by wanking over her face and into her mouth.

After a quick clean up it was a bit more kissing and cuddling before I gave her pussy a good licking which she certainly seemed to enjoy and that gave me time to recover and after a bit more oral it was in with the jacket and her on top, followed by me on top and then a bit of doggy to finish off with. I must admit she has a gorgeous arse and when I go back I think I will spend the extra £20 she charges for anal.

All in all a good time with a lovely girl who is really easy to get on with.

9
Scotland / sensual samantha edinburgh
« by willie loman on January 18, 2017, 08:31:44 pm »
 don't usually visit girls in flats unless ive come across them in a sauna,and they have their no up.,on awThis girl was kat in the new town, mature pleasant looking, good at the sex stuff, and snogs,good to chat to. interestingly is cheaper than a sauna visit, surprised other girls don't drop  their prices when they go independent. Flat is off easter rd, mod development, with lift, for once was offered a shower, rather than the wash your cock in the sink nonsense. She is on aw,someone can post a link, don't know how.

10
Scotland / Denisa - Glasgow (Tollcross)
« by GF69 on January 18, 2017, 01:34:04 pm »
https://www.adultwork.com/ViewProfile.asp?UserID=3817293

Was a bit horny this morning so sought a little relief.

Texted Denisa and arranged for 30 min B2B at £45 and drove out to Tollcross.

On arrival asked to pay as per normal, however I felt like I wanted a longer relaxed time and she had availability so upgraded to 1hr at £80 (instead of £85)

The girl I was with wasn't the girl in the AW profile pics, however her body is that of the girl in her 2 gallery pics. I thought OK, she's got good feedback, it'll be all good.

Got stripped and on the bed and lay face down as she started with B2B massage, which was OK at best.... 

Within a few mins the old fella was marching to attention so spun over and rather than doing a B2B on the front, she started going to work on my cock, loads of oil, whilst I played around with her downstairs, which she seemed to enjoy a lot. I did find her sitting chewing gum in front of wasn't the best look, whilst the radio was on and in 'louder than just background music' mode. I asked her if she'd like me to go down on her, which she seemed to enjoy with all her action and responses .

Now back onto me and she seemed working me up, so I had to back her off a couple of times before it reaching the point of no return. She gave me OWO for about 10 seconds, and then I couldn't hold back long and I popped.

Thinking this was going a bit too quick, I asked her to carry on for a 2nd time, expecting something a little slower paced after all I've got nigh on 45 mins to go, so she did, but within a few more minutes she made me pop again, although it was more like the 2nd half of the first pop.

So we're 20 mins in and she cleaned me up and asked me what I'd like to do, so I said a relaxing massage, again thinking no rush.
So I lay face down again and she stroked and tickled me for 10 mins then just stopped and said that it.

So it was pretty much 30 mins and not the 60 mins as paid for, OK I got a bit more than the just a basic B2B massage, but only given half the time, so £80 for an oily body rub\wank with a bit of pussy play ,.... hence the neutral

11
Scotland / Kodi1 - Glasgow
« by captainstabben on January 15, 2017, 11:29:26 pm »
https://www.adultwork.com/3809295 or https://www.adultwork.com/Kodi1

Saw Kodi1 a few months ago and thought I'll add a few insights about her.

Positives:
Resembles the girl in the photo.
fit tanned body, no tats or piercings. (Don't like those)
Facially very pretty
Very sociable - great to talk to and good personality.
Enthusiastic at what she does.

Negatives:
Location was difficult to find, on a main road and near the motorway.
flat itself was a bit of a letdown.

How the meeting went:
Communication and arranging a booking via AW was easy and hassle free. texted her when i got there and given the flat number, the area i would say is not so great, located on the outskirts of town near the river clyde and the flat was a bit difficult to find for me, parking was also a bit of nightmare as it's all metered but thankfully i went there in the evening and found a spot in a private car park. when i got into the room it was pretty basic and the bed seemed like the one in her photos - a bit low for my liking. That's where the bad ends. Kodi herself is facially really pretty and one of the prettier hoors in Glasgow. She tells me she's not from Glasgow (but she's 100% scottish) and and she's only borrowing a friends flat and doing it there because she doesn't want to do it too close to home which is fair enough. Although she's new to aw, she told me she's an ex-agency girl so pretty much knows what she's doing. Got the paperwork out the way and first impression was she's really friendly and easy to chat to. as I only booked 30 mins we just introduced ourselves and had a small chat and went down to business. Yes she made it clear at the start she doesn't do CIM but did do owo, sex wise was great, did a few positions and no complaints. pretty much an all round GFE.

In conclusion, if she booked a hotel or had a better place I'd be seeing her all the time.

8/10

12
Scotland / Chloecums xxx & SCOTTISH busty inked
« by Sid745 on January 15, 2017, 06:22:51 pm »
Hi guys, this is my first review so please be gentle.

I recently had an hour duo meet with https://www.adultwork.com/ViewProfile.asp?UserID=3230555 and https://www.adultwork.com/ViewProfile.asp?UserID=3449134

The meet was at a tenement in the south side of Glasgow, comms were through Chloe and were pretty decent and promt through out.

The meet itslef was ok, both girls were attentive and enthusiastic for the duration.  Chat was decent and I was made to feel relaxed during the whole  time I was there, no clock watching from either girl.

Chloe is a slim girl with massive fake boobs, Barbie doll style, and fake full lips, not my usual thing but if you are into the obviously fake look then she is your girl.

SCOTTISH busty inked also has big fake tits and is covered in tattoos, this brings me to my reason for a neutral review, her AW photos are of another girl.  Megan has tattoos right across her chest, her profile photos don't, these are either very old photos (doubtful) or photos of another girl entirely.  Megan is also slightly heavier than the girl on her profile photos.

Both girls gave decent OWO, Megan in particular give great deep throat, followed by me fucking each girl in turn while they did a bit of lesbian stuff, nice to watch while banging away.

Overall meet was decent, everything I wanted was on offer, only reason for a neutral was the photos of Megan.

13
Scotland / NTS Alexandra Edinburgh
« by Altobomgusto on January 15, 2017, 04:13:34 pm »
Swung by New Town for a gander, 6 girls on can't remember all the names but ended up going for Alexandra. Petite youngish Romanian nothing else caught my eye. Was considering Roxanna after reading some reviews on here but she had a face like thunder the whole time in the lounge. Swerved, been there before with other girls and it never plays out well in the room. A bit of a vanilla punt really no OWO and no real great enthusiasm but she is a wee pocket rocket so if you fancy a quick P&D and enjoy the petite body she might be for you but if it's a PSE your after might be better picking Lexi she seems well reviewed and puts a bit more into it. Paid the usual £25 at the door and £60 for the lady 45 min.

Face 7
Body 8
Tits 7

14
Scotland / Aliyah Brown - Glasgow City Centre Tour
« by Oscar13 on January 14, 2017, 01:02:38 am »
https://www.adultwork.com/2388518 or https://www.adultwork.com/Aliyah+brown

I should really have abstained however knowing that Aliyha was available Yesterday, thus having an affinity for Ebonies, temptation got the better of me so I decided to book Half an Hour @ £60 yesterday afternoon. 

Comm's weren't too bad. Tried phoning though difficult to get through so, arrangements, confirmation and address details all communicated  via Texting.

Location was easy to find on Foot or  Car.  Just before City Centre, near Motorway. Plenty on Street Metered Parking. Plenty spaces.  Perhaps because it was Mid/Late afternoon.

I arrived slightly earlier, got Parked so called, textd for Floor/Room. No. Building has Secure Entry system thus it was very easily accessible for anyone with disabilities.

By the time Txt came through and getting in front door, then up in Lift to the room it was nearly 10mins into H/H.

She opened the door, standing behind it, to a nice modern, clean Apartment. We both walked through to the Bedroom.  I took my Jacket off and she hung it up in the Wardrobe. I took my Shoes off, got on the Bed to get undressed. Wasn't offered Shower/Wash though I didn't need Shower/Wash as I had already Showered/Washed prior to setting off for meet.

As requested she wore Maid outfit with black Stockings, black High Heels which was really nice.

We both sat on the Bed and started trying to Kiss. Kissing, on her part was done with Lips closed thus she informed that she doesn't do too much, if any deep Kissing, straight away I had reservations as to how meet would progress. Kissing for me is by far one of the main events, albeit I wouldn't expect full on Kissing to last almost an entire meet.  Strange as French Kissing is on her likes list.  Her Kissing, to be fair got better and better as I lay back on the Bed and she proceeded to Kiss most of my Body.:yahoo:

Pretty good OWO, Kissing, Licking my Head & Shaft thus Licking/Sucking my Balls by now I was rock hard. She took her outfit off and so it was on with the cover and lube before riding her Doggy until I popped in the Bag. Great watching us both in the Mirror & staying in position then coming off knowing I'd filled bag. She commented that it was rather a large load which was really good.:D :D

Then we moved on to her playing with the Wand albeit not a large one. She played some more with my Cock & Balls, whilst using Wand though I wasn't getting hard at all. I wanted to finger her Pussy, gently ofcourse, though I was told no, though you can touch round the Lips.  Another dissappointment.  Not much happened and knowing I can normally pop twice I asked to do 69, again I was told yes as long as no fingers were used.  Which none were.  This was pretty good though I feel was marred by the excessive amount and taste of Lube used.  She was kind of licking/sucking my Cock though I intervened and Wanked myself until shooting another big load on myself. Granted she doesn't do CIM or Facial unless you pay £10 extra.
 
She helped clean me up before I had a quick wash, Clean Towel, Mouthwash & Shower Gel all offered. Went back through to the Bedroom, got myself dressed gave her goodbye Kisses on both Cheeks and off I went.

To summarise whilst Alyiha is Tall, Slim, has a nice Toned body and pleasant enough.  I don't really feel we'd clicked.  Mainly issues around Kissing, Fingering and overuse of Lube means I'd highly unlikely return and whilst I'm glad we did things that were good enough there was no Wow factor, that I've had with some of the other Ladies.  Probably didn't need half hour. That's why I feel on this occasion it has to be a Neutral.

 


15
Scotland / Ella Anais , Glasgow
« by mavgoose on January 14, 2017, 12:14:37 am »
https://www.adultwork.com/2969241

£80 h/h.

Seen Ella a couple of times since my duo review with her and Sav. Communications are always easy and straightforward.

Flat , as others have said , warm , safe & discreet.

Ella is cute as a button , sexy as hell , and as good a Gfe as I've had. Proper kissing , great OWO and there's also a hidden kinky side for all you deviants.

Shower before and after as required. Never rushed and good chat afterwards. Particular highlights off the last visit included an outfit with the infamous t-shirt. "I fuck on the first date".

But , I'd be happy with this girl wearing anything. She is honestly that good. In today's less than great market for punters , she is as good as it gets. Extremely talented in many areas and perfect for all and every need I would have. !!!

And the best bit ? I don't think she knows how good she actually is.
A clear candidate , in my view , for the best girl in Glasgow currently.

 :hi:


16
Scotland / Celine CC - Glasgow
« by Llama32 on January 13, 2017, 08:21:25 pm »
https://www.adultwork.com/1706767 or https://www.adultwork.com/Celine+CC

Attempted a return to see Celine, comms were fine and services agreed.

Made my way to her incall but come time of the meet, dead silence. Called a couple of times and texted, no replies. After giving it another 10-15 minutes called it quits and left. Not a fan of Plan B's and there wasn't many options to my taste anyway so ended in frustration but saved the money. Received a text later on in the day apologising, she was caught up with stuff in her personal life.

Believe her? Possibly, but wouldn't be a first choice anymore with a fair few decent girls around, or even a travel to Edinburgh on the cards if needed. Would still recommend as a decent back up punt if you can get her, but I personally won't be going back short of an Escort pandemic.

17
Scotland / Sweet Eva Aberdeen
« by EL1M1N8OR on January 13, 2017, 08:02:18 pm »
Sweet Eva AW -  https://www.adultwork.com/3883978
Eva Hot ES - https://www.escort-scotland.com/escorts/eva-hot1-moldavian-female-escort.html

Just noticed her ES says Moldavian, I beg to differ.  Met her in a Romainian knocking shop down Crown Street I have been many times before.

Deceided any 0 feedback Roms would only get 15 minutes of my lovely company.  Was in a toss up between EVA and another ES girl covered in Tattoos, they both look identical.

Photos are accurate. Little bit of a strop on the phone, did make me think to fuck her off but women and directions so went ahead.

£40 15 minutes. Sorted out the shekels then got on with it.

She does have a good rack.  I think she was enhanced then got them removed.  Kinda fat body, not fat but apple shape and is quite short.

Undressed and offered OWO or OW.  I said OWO then doggy.  Got a pretty good BJ when she never used her hands.  On with doggy and done.

2nd time I seen her a ran out of puff fucking her and she had a wee moan grabbed her phone and said 2 mins left, yet sucked my cock till I blew in her mouth in just over a minute.  I'm not sure what that unrushed service malarky on her profile is.  Although she did a good BJ with CIM no bother.

She did have a stubbly ass doing her doggy that would be the only negative thing.

I would recommend 15 minute jobs with any Romainians. I can't see why anyone would pay for more.

Same in this case.  If it has to be a Romainian then try this one.

18
Scotland / Kim American MILF
« by EL1M1N8OR on January 13, 2017, 07:45:45 pm »
Kim American MILF - https://www.adultwork.com/2232513

Decided on Kim's profile after being told to fuck off by naughty sara on the phone who ironically promises the ultimate GFE.  I was in two minds about Naughty sara or Harmony & Rose.  After exchanging pleasantries wih Sara and finding out H&R lived at the same address I decided not to fund the Romani Gypsy Importation Trade.

Anyways,

I seen Kim's profile with high AW feedback and never seen before in Aberdeen . I noticed she had swallow on her profile and after writing a review for Lyndsey76 on here, it had me wanting a swallower.

I text her I think just as she arrived then she called asking what I wanted, I told her Swallowing and she said she would try.

Met her beside Slaters just off the top of Union Street in a rented appartment type building.  She was here with another WG. 
Had a 5-10 minute wait outside, she said she was getting ready after just arriving.

Got in the flat sorted out the paperwork and told to grab a shower.

Came out the shower and ended up getting an absolute wicked blow job... Twice.

Never fucked her but seriously not complaining. Hadn't shot my load in about 2 weeks so the first time she got a mourhful.  She did try and swallow a bit but I got the impression she faked choking to get out of cleaning up my muck.

Same again for round 2.

I didn't have to move a muscle.

Recommended BJ for sure.

I was £120HR I notice she is £140 now.  That might be a bit much just for BJs.

She has bonnie bright blue eyes like I never seen before, and looks a bit like Karen Allen, although she has short hair now. 

Has a few varicose veins up her body, smokes ETabs and talks a little bit much but her performance out-weighs any of that.


19
Scotland / Katarina/Amelie Aberdeen
« by EL1M1N8OR on January 13, 2017, 07:20:56 pm »
Katarina AW - https://www.adultwork.com/2045564

Amelie ES - https://www.escort-scotland.com/escorts/amelie5-greek-female-escort.html

Seen her a few times.  Located in the city centre in a decent flat.

She has a fuller figure with a huge rack and big round ass.  If this takes your fancy go for it.

Personality wise she is very chatty, friendly and accomadating.

I recommend an hour with Katrina @120Hr over 80HH.

Usually get OWO and a ride.  Doggy if you like a big ass.

OWO again at the end with CIM.

Actually fancy going round right now just for CIM except I blew my wad on the Xmas sales.

Might not be be everyones taste bit if she ticks your boxes you wont be dissapointed.

Easily a positive review.




20
Scotland / Aliyah Brown Glasgow tour
« by 7iron on January 13, 2017, 04:13:36 pm »
https://www.adultwork.com/2388518

Shouldn't have been punting at this time, but saw this girls profile and couldn't miss the opportunity, so dipped into my reserves! This was my 1st ebony.

Comms were decent. Texted on right on time. I arrived at her flat given details and up to her door. Nice modern flat with lift up to her floor

She opened door and was every bit as gorgeous as her pics if not more. I was delighted to see such a babe. Tall in her heels. Her body is magnificent. Small pert breasts and ass which cannot be bettered.

Shower offered before and after, took one after.


I am afraid this review will not be much good to describe her services, as it the occasion was a bit too much for me  :dash: started off standing up. No kissing, well not on the lips. She kissed all over my body before dropping down to give me what can only be described as a slow and tender blow job (owo), slow and attentive to all parts.

Then some reverse oral, she told me no fingers. Completely shaven and lovely, neat pussy. Then returned to owo.

Then on with condom and had mish, that was all I could manage, within minutes I had popped.  :scare: She was just too sexy for me on the day  :D Although I never realised how long I had been there. I left on the 40 minute mark.

She goes home Sunday, I would recommend a visit. Just bring your A game, I wish I had! Doggy with that ass would be awesome.
 A very friendly young girl, coming back in May. So I will be on the look out.

30 minutes £60 a bargain. She could easily charge more.


21
Scotland / Renata Bigg Boobs - Aberdeen
« by looking777 on January 13, 2017, 01:10:59 pm »
https://www.adultwork.com/3478547 or https://www.adultwork.com/RENATA+BIGG+BOOBS

Aberdeen is dire yada yada yada so even for a guy like me who likes curvy girls this was a stretch, but when the going rate these days is £80 hh I thought I'd take a flyer for £60.

I texted her and got a response quickly.  I asked for tie and tease as her profile states.  Based on her other review here I was wary that she was inexperienced but I still wanted a relatively vanilla tie and tease so I thought she would be ready for it.

I asked through text for tie and tease as well as facesitting (which is one of her 'enjoys') and she confirmed that she would do that.  That means nothing, I know, as I've had many girls say yes to just about anything beforehand so I still went in apprehensive. 

I arrived at her location which is the same flat where I'd seen another WG (Anais [Harmony and Rose]).  She had been OK to see so I thought it would be fine.  I was wrong.

She lets me in and is wearing a ratty oversized shirt.  I find out later that she does have some sexy bra and panties on underneath, but for now I'm not impressed.  She has little to no makeup on and a very spotty face.  Her english isn't great, but passible and I confirm with her before I hand over the cash that I want tie and tease and face sitting.  She says yes to both, but right at the end adds a half hearted "Maybe" for the facesitting.  Red flags all over the place, but I continued anyway. 

She pulls out a soft rope thing to tie me up but says, after stashing the money, "I don't know where to tie you up, how should I?" I look at the head board and say there.  She sort of tries to tie but but gives up after about 5 seconds and sort of just puts my hands above my head.  Well, maybe she's blow my mind anyway with her skill (haha). 

She takes off the tshirt and is curvy, bigger than her pics give away, but still pretty shapely, so I could still get off pretty easily.  Next on shit list is that she chooses this moment to say, no she doesn't do facesitting because it 'tickles'.  Without any attempt at turning me on she pulls out a condom and forces it on my semi.  Well, shit.  Money handed, hands sort of tied and this is going to suck.  She sort of halfheartedly sucks on my cock and then tries to compromise on the facesitting by at least giving me a 69 view of her nice ass...for about 30 seconds before just sort of sitting on the bed next to me. 

Her technique is below-par and she just says 'Let me know when you cum". Ok, so she just wants to get this over with as easily as she can.  She gets naked and I'm trying to make the best of it.  Her body is maybe a 7/10 for a curvy girl so I'm focusing on that.  I finally decide that that's enough and release my hands.  I'm not just going to blow in a condom through a shitty blowjob.  I'm going to at least hate-fuck her.  She lays down for missionary but before I can even start fucking her she keeps messing with the condom.  Then she says be careful, she's very small.  Well fuck.  I go slow and at least get a rhythm going.  I ask for doggy and get told no, she doesn't like doggy and it's not on her profile.  Well, facesitting is, but oh well.  She makes no effort to make me think she's enjoying it and I make no effort to make her think I am.  I blow my load, clean up, get dressed, and leave. 

I've had some bad punts but this one is probably my least favourite.  I didn't feel the bad punt shame afterwards, just a "Well, fuck.  That was terrible."  I'm so not turned on at all and am wondering if this is the feeling that will keep me from punting for a while more than the walk of shame feeling.  I knew Aberdeen was shit, but I went for it anyway.  I deserved that. 

Sorry for the long review.

22
Scotland / Blondie69girlxxx - Edinburgh
« by Storming Norman on January 13, 2017, 12:37:19 pm »
https://www.adultwork.com/3749674

I recently met up with Sabrina at Merchiston. All comms were spot on, agreed a time and I headed to Edinburgh.
She is stunning, looks better than her pics. Big fake tits that look great and a cracking arse. She's also advertised here with a video.
http://edinburgh.backpage.co.uk/FemaleEscorts/complete-services-everyday-till-30-jan-07549077846-120-hour-crazy-fun-horny/16016364

After the paperwork and quick shower she started DFK on the bed before moving onto owo. She mixed it up here going slow and fast, deep and licking the tip. This continued in 69 where she loves her arsehole being played with and rimmed. I was gonna pop then so I had to get her to stop, on with the jacket before she jumped on top bouncing away before I couldn't hold on any longer.
She gave me a short massage between rounds, was on my front for few mins before turning me over and went straight for my cock, more owo before demanding to be fucked.
Round 2 I was wanting anal, initially she said I was too thick but it took very little convincing. Had her on her back before trying doggy but anal wasn't working for us so being short on time went back to the blowjob with her waiting to finish in her mouth but I couldn't manage the second pop so decided to call it a day.
I enjoyed the hour, she's good for a fuck but hard to click due to lack of communication.

23
Scotland / Denisa Ibrox
« by tartansword on January 12, 2017, 10:11:30 pm »
https://www.adultwork.com/ViewProfile.asp?UserID=3817293

Saw Denisa in a flat near Ibrox, started off as a massage, I reached down to stroke her leg and without prompting she stripped completely and carried on with the massage.
Despite only going for a massage and HR, I ended up enjoying OWO, DFK, RO and sex in doggy.
Denisa is very slight and although not a stunner she is quite attractive.
Was with her for just over an hour and paid £90.

24
Scotland / Laura (Dundee)
« by Dundee-punter on January 12, 2017, 02:44:25 pm »
Decided to meet lochee laura today. Had a quick browse on craiglist and seen her advert. Email sent then followed by a very fast reply being cheeky to me. Decided to perservere and explained i hadnt contacted her before. Agreed 30 minutes for £40.

The flat is your usual dundee block. No one about though so straight in and up the stairs. Heard the door opening when i was half way up. Was greeted by laura at the door in a black dress, stockings and high heels. Very little chit chat. Put the money on the bedside table and as i started to strip she to my amazement was licking her tits and rubbing her clit. Only one or two girls in the past have got that i have met have got that into it after only one minute.

Decent enough figure. Size 12 would be accurate quite alot of excess skin around stomach possibly from having a child but that didnt put me off, she does have an amazing arse and pussy.

Down to the action rubber on and she started sucking away then quickly into a few positions till i finished. She seemed very eager to please and didnt moan about changing positions which some ee girls do.

If the flat was a bit better you could enjoy yourself more with her but in my opinion id say £40 is well worth it if you dont mind the state of the place. I left with a smile on my face anyway and will be back again if the price stays the same id rather spend the money on her than the romanians.

Havent posted a link as it seems to disapear daily



25
Scotland / Scotland / Good girl 69 Paisley
« by 5th Musketeer on January 12, 2017, 02:03:23 pm »
https://www.adultwork.com/2693810  or https://www.adultwork.com/Good%5FGirl69

I have seen Good_Girl69 (StickyNicky) on two occasions and can only add my agreement with all the positive reviews on here.  Comms were always quick and easy, and I have her number for future use next time I am going to be up Glasgow way.  Texts were easier because, with a heavy Glaswegian accent, phone calls with her are more difficult to understand.  In the flesh, as it were, conversation is easier and comprehension gets better as time goes by!  After a few minutes accents were not really an issue!   Each time was an incall to her nice large apartment in Paisley, though it is a top floor walk-up of several floors – and for the unfit you may need to rest when you get there!  I did!  She greeted me with a very friendly kiss and hug and offered me a glass of wine while I got my breath back.  Then the fun began – DFK, OWO, RO, anal play.  She is superb at everything and enjoys it and allows filming – so I have some great memories.  Then, having arranged with her earlier to explore some light domination (it is new to me and so the “light” was my choice, not hers -- given her druthers she would go for heavy)  I started very tentatively using her riding crop and flogger on her arse and breasts but was encouraged to be more assertive.  Then to a bit of tie/tease and use of toys in every way.  Then more of everything once again ending with CIM.  She is enthusiastic and really DOES love what she does.  It was quite a long journey to see her but one well worth my while making since I was going to be nearby anyway.  However, I would do it again purely for the pleasure of seeing her and experiencing what she offers.   Highly recommended.

Pages: [1] 2 ... 4

Latest media on UKEscorting.com