Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Me and You - South Woodford  (Read 1217 times)

Offline Biggie6969

Good comms and arranged topless FBSM. It was Anna who is 5/10 face body 8/10 little bit cold. When I arrived the receptionist was attractive but not sure of her name. I’m not sure who does topless or b2b there. Dani is 8/10 but I asked about topless and she said she doesn’t do that. Maybe things might change. Anna - Nice massage with few CC swipes but great HE and allowed touching.
Dani - great massage with plentiful CC swipes and very sensual however HE rushed.
Anyone know who offers topless here apart from Anna ? And who is begs for edging ? Towels a little damp. Overall a good place and would return if passing.

Offline Biggie6969

Thanks Goldfinch - I’m new to this reviewing

Offline pepsicolaboy

Good comms and arranged topless FBSM. It was Anna who is 5/10 face body 8/10 little bit cold. When I arrived the receptionist was attractive but not sure of her name. I’m not sure who does topless or b2b there. Dani is 8/10 but I asked about topless and she said she doesn’t do that. Maybe things might change. Anna - Nice massage with few CC swipes but great HE and allowed touching.
Dani - great massage with plentiful CC swipes and very sensual however HE rushed.
Anyone know who offers topless here apart from Anna ? And who is begs for edging ? Towels a little damp. Overall a good place and would return if passing.

In terms of service level,

As far as I know there maybe a massage with out relief (30 mins £40), then the standard FBSM and then B2B and then Tantric.

Are you suggesting their is a service in between FBSM and B2B/ or an extra you pay with for FBSM to get them topless? I think so and if so I never knew!

All will do B2B and Tantric as far as I know.

Beware B2B gives you f_ck all except you can go down on them and finger them IIRC? Not worth the massive hike.
« Last Edit: June 06, 2019, 09:12:25 pm by pepsicolaboy »

Offline kaj314