Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Amy-Tooting broadway  (Read 662 times)

Offline Payyourwaymate

External Link/Members Only

Comms and Location: Called up to see if anyone was free, location was near screwfix about a 5 min walk from tooting broadway.

Price Paid and Services: £60 for 30 mins. OW and Positions.

Looks: First off, she does not have blue hair. Her hair is brown/brunette ish with blonde highlights. Body wise I would go with slightly chubby Pics are about a 80% representation of her, I would say they were when she was slimmer. I would reckon she is a size 12-14 but the pics seem like a size 10-12. Not the type I would normally go for but I was mainly there for the tits so looked past it. Her breast were I would say are between high C range - High D range. I'm not an expert with tit size judement so not too sure on the exact size...They were nice and soft, good feel to them and a decent shape aswell. Skin was normal. Face was average I would say, if she lost weight would go above average. She was mixed Colombian and Italian. Butt was a good shape and size when arched in doggy but nothing to write home about.