Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: New punter, advice?  (Read 737 times)

latitude

Greetings chaps

I'm new to all this... I was just curious if anyone here had any advice for someone starting out? Any advice is greatly appreciated.

Sorry if there is a guide somewhere on this site which I've missed but I have had a look around and couldn't really see a specific guide.

From looking around I've taken the following 2 points on board (so far):

Always check other sites for reviews.. I've usually gone by AW reviews but came here and a lot of my local girls are getting bad reviews so you guys have saved me a lot of wasted time and ££ (cheers!!)

Romanians are best avoided

One other thing I'm curious about... I'm very health conscious so I'm wondering how safe WG's are?? I intend to always have a condom on so I'd imagine it's all pretty safe? Again any advice/guidance appreciated.

Sorry if this is really obvious stuff to some of you. I'm just making sure this is for me before i jump in.  :lol:

Offline AnthG

My advice for people starting out is to just pick a day. Any day in the future and set it as this is the day I am going to punt. Meaning no matter what, no matter any setbacks or hiccups that occur. I will have a punt that day.

And then just phone up the girls on AW down as available today with their numbers on, or at a local agency on that day you set to see someone.

I say this as it can become daunting getting the first punt. Plus girls can be notorious for messing people around for in advance bookings so just do it on the day and find someone.

My next advice is if you start messaging people on AW for a booking. Keep the message short. Literally two lines of "I want to book you, are you free at ..... and where about's generally in ....... are you located so I know I can get to you ok or not".

Any more than this will just put the girl off.