Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Welsh Katrina - Newport, any reviews?  (Read 2058 times)

Xopher

I'm thinking of booking an hour with Welsh Katrina in Newport but she has no reviews or feedback. Pictures look great but may not be genuine etc. Has anyone seen her? Can anyone recommend her? Very cautious as I'm a newbie

thanks

Here's her AW link

External Link/Members Only

Offline charlie-mott

Cracking tits... but not hers. Having been caught out a few times in the past, I always run an image search.

Offline KTM RIDER

Cracking tits... but not hers. Having been caught out a few times in the past, I always run an image search.

How do you run an images search?  :hi:

Offline charlie-mott

Or

If the url doesn't work you can do a screen print, paste into paint, crop and save.

Offline HughJardon

On my ancient Samsung galaxy S2 (punting phone) I can actually save images, on my Newer phone I cant do any of that and get the copyright nonsense
Same on my PC if im using IE it wont copy them, but using firefox I can drag n drop images to my PC
Havent tried the Tablet

Its just a massive cactus in the rectum really (rant over)

Offline charlie-mott

I always get the copyright warning, but its just as easy to screen print or use the snipping tool.

np500

Well there you go, she was on my hit list for a two gun salute at 170, not any more, looks like 2 to 250 it is then ! Just got to find the right double act , any suggestions?

thatguy

I've seen her three times over the past few years. She's the typical tanned milf/gilf next door. she's a bit fragile and can't take a pounding. once she's had enough she'll kick you out. gives a walk massage. no woo. intact ill just do a review.

Your probably asking why I've seen her so many times.
Simple.
She's the only mature woman in the area.
I can confirm all photos are not her lol

El malo