Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: Needing Gudiance  (Read 1980 times)

jonesyboy

Hey so I am new at all of this and having a difficult time getting started I always wanted to try as it and mark it off bucket list of sorts but I no clue how to start off I have read many posts on here and hope some of you maybe able to help me and recommendations or s starting point and give me some tips.
I live in Blackburn
i can afford half hour to and hour pushing it
i don't really have a particular taste in girls as long as she is attractive
I'm looking to going into some oral or a bit more  really as i think that were i am best off starting until i get my feet wet

hope you can a guy out as i am sure you've been in a similar place

Offline muffherwell91

I'm looking to going into some oral
Train yourself on a Fleshlight® before sampling the real Muppet.
Hidden Image/Members Only

Offline cueball

I live in Blackburn

i am sure you've been in a similar place

Yep, I've been to Blackburn before, darwen is quite similar too

jonesyboy

Train yourself on a Fleshlight® before sampling the real Muppet.
Hidden Image/Members Only

I been looking at them

jonesyboy

Yep, I've been to Blackburn before, darwen is quite similar too

So i take it you didn't find anything here then  :cry:
« Last Edit: April 05, 2015, 05:12:06 pm by jonesyboy »

Offline ForrestGump

Welcome!

This site's search engine works great. You should try it. Or just browse through the reviews section relevant to your region.  :thumbsup:

Offline cueball

There is plenty to choose from in the Blackburn area jonesy, have a look at the reviews or put some links up. You'll get opinions and feedback then.
« Last Edit: April 05, 2015, 05:45:49 pm by cueball »

jonesyboy

This site's search engine works great. You should try it. Or just browse through the reviews section relevant to your region.  :thumbsup:

Yeah i'll take gander man thanks.
but if you/anyone got anything to say to first timer in this world would be great