Sugar Babies
Shemales

Author Topic: The private club aston  (Read 2014 times)

Gusto_321

Hi guys,
I'm a new user to this site so pls bear with me.
 I was thinking of attending the private club at Aston tonight but I'm really new to this and I don't know what to expect. I have read some reviews but not sureally what to expect. Any advice would be appreciated.. thanks in advance..

Offline bunny84

Tonight it will probably be mostly people sitting around taking it in turns with the girls working there .

A few couples mostly watching

End of month Saturdays are more gangbang. The hardest part is walking through the door . It's chill out . You can just sit and watch if you want . You will be shown around then  get changed into a robe or towel .

Online Steely Dan

jeanvaljean2000

Hi guys,
I'm a new user to this site so pls bear with me.
 I was thinking of attending the private club at Aston tonight but I'm really new to this and I don't know what to expect. I have read some reviews but not sureally what to expect. Any advice would be appreciated.. thanks in advance..

I will suggest you go on a Monday day time first or another day time party if you are novice.  I have seen plenty of novices on a busy Friday or Saturday standing around and leave frustrated without action.  Start with the quiet ones mate

Offline Roodboy867

I will suggest you go on a Monday day time first or another day time party if you are novice.  I have seen plenty of novices on a busy Friday or Saturday standing around and leave frustrated without action.  Start with the quiet ones mate

+1. I have a few times now, definitely go in an afternoon for your first time. Always had a great time there.

Offline vision2014

When you say daytime  how many girls are on and how blokes turn up

Online fredhiggins

On Friday afternoon 3 girls working as per diary; one swinger arrived, she eat some cock and cum and left later. Max men was 10.

Offline Lewis